تخصيص Zoho CRM لملاءمة عملك

حلّ قابل للتخصيص بالفعل يمكن تعديله حسب الحاجة ليلائم عملك. استخدم الحقول والأزرار والتخطيطات المخصصة للحصول على المعلومات المختلفة من العملاء المتوقعين وأنشئ طرق العرض المخصصة واربط المعلومات واختبر التخصيص قبل الإصدار وحدد اللغة والعملة ليتناسبا مع المستخدمين.

بدء الاستخدام
  • التخصيص
  • التخطيطات المتعددة الصفحات
  • المكونات المخصصة
  • الحقول المشروطة
  • قواعد التحقق من الصحة
  • طرق العرض وعوامل التصفية
  • تتبّع محفوظات قائمة الخيارات
  • النماذج الفرعية
  • الربط
  • نسخ التخصيص
  • حقل المستخدم
  • الترجمات
  • العملات المتعددة
  • الوظيفة المخصصة
التخطيطات المتعددة الصفحات

تخطيط لكل عملية

قم بإدارة مبيعات عدد من المنتجات أو المناطق الجغرافية أو العمليات من نظام واحد لإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM). تساعد تخطيطات الصفحة مندوبي المبيعات على عرض البيانات المخصصة والوصول إليها وإنشاء عمليات سير العمل لتعمل بشكل مستقل. من خلال استخدام الحقول والروابط والأزرار، تحصل على كل ما تحتاج إليه لتصميم التخطيطات الخاصة بك وإنشاء الصفحات الفريدة بسرعة وطرق عرض بطاقات العمل والقوائم ذات الصلة لكل عملية جديدة.

معرفة المزيد
تخطيطات متعددة لجمع وتخزين مجموعات مختلفة من البيانات بناءً على منتجات أو خدمات أو عملية مبيعات مختلفة في مؤسستك
المكونات المخصصة

جمع كل البيانات الضرورية وإدارتها بسهولة

إذا تطلّب منك العمل جمع معلومات لا تتناسب مع الوحدات القياسية وعروض الحقول في Zoho CRM وتخزينها، يمكنك تخصيصها عبر إضافة الحقول التي تحتاج إليها لكي توسّع نطاق أنواع المعلومات التي يمكنك تخزينها.

معرفة المزيد
تساعد الحقول والوحدات والأزرار المخصصة على إدارة البيانات المطلوبة لعملك
الحقول المشروطة

تسهيل إضافة بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)

عندما توفّر مؤسستك منتجات متعددة، قد يصعب عرض كل الميزات الاختيارية لكل منتج. بفضل الحقول الشرطية في Zoho CRM، يمكنك ملء النماذج بسهولة. إن الحقول الوحيدة التي يعمل بها المستخدم هي تلك التي يختارها، مما تؤدي إلى تجربة أسرع وخالية من الفوضى لفريق المبيعات.

>تسهّل الحقول الشرطية عملية جمع البيانات عن طريق عرض حقول معيّنة أو إخفائها سياقيًا بالاستناد إلى حقول أخرى
قواعد التحقق من الصحة

التأكد من إدخال البيانات الصحيحة إلى برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)

تؤثر جودة بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) بشكل مباشر في كفاءتك الإجمالية. تأكد من إدخال المعلومات الصحيحة إلى برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) مع التحقق من الشروط في المعايير المتعددة الخاصة بمجالك واحتياجاتك.

عناء أنشئ طرق عرض وعوامل تصفية مخصصة لتتبّع المعلومات والعثور على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها من دون  
طرق العرض وعوامل التصفية

العثور على البيانات الصحيحة من خلال طرق عرض وعوامل تصفية مخصصة

أنشئ طرق عرض مخصصة واستخدم عوامل تصفية متقدمة خاصة بـ Zoho CRM لتخطّي كل البيانات الموجودة في برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) بسرعة والتركيز مباشرة على العملاء المتوقعين الأهمّ. حدد سريعًا العملاء المتوقعين المهمين أو العملاء المتوقعين المطابقين لمعايير محددة وتعامل معهم باتباع إجراءات المتابعة اللازمة.

معرفة المزيد
قم بإنشاء عروض وفلاتر مخصصة لتتبعها ، وكذلك اعثر على المعلومات التي تطلبها دون عناء
تتبّع محفوظات قائمة الخيارات

ابقَ على اطلاع من خلال تتبّع التحديثات الرئيسية

تتبّع المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بكل سجل، مثل المدة التي يبقى فيها سجل ما في مرحلة معيّنة والقيمة المالية لصفقة ما في مراحل مختلفة وأكثر من ذلك، عبر استخدام تتبّع محفوظات قائمة الخيارات. يساعد هذا الأمر على تحديد مشاكل الركود لدى العملاء المتوقعين، ويساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات تستند إلى البيانات.

اتخذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن الصفقات المهمة أو العملاء المتوقعين من خلال تتبع التحديثات الرئيسية في سجلات معينة باستخدام تتبع سجل قائمة الاختيار

ابدأ بالبيع بطريقة أذكى وأفضل وأسرع

بدء الاستخدامالخطط والأسعار
hub plans
النماذج الفرعية

نماذج داخل النماذج لتفاصيل أفضل

من الضروري توفير نماذج لتسجيل معلومات العملاء، لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يكون النموذج الأساسي كافيًا، ولا سيّما في حال كثرت مستويات التفاصيل التي ينبغي تسجيلها. استخدم النماذج الفرعية لربط عناصر متعددة بعميل واحد، مثل إضافة الملحقات إلى عملية البيع الأساسية. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة عدد من الوظائف المجمعة، بحيث تبقى كل المعلومات ذات الصلة ضمن السجل.

تتيح لك النماذج الفرعية إدارة التفاصيل المعقدة مثل ربط العديد من المنتجات أو العناصر والكمية ومجموعها في شكل فردي
الربط

ربط البيانات لتوفير سياق أفضل

لا تعني البيانات شيئًا من دون سياق، وفي معظم الأحيان، تنتشر بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) عبر وحدات مختلفة. قم بتوفير سياق أكثر لبياناتك عن طريق ربط السجلات بالوحدات. اربط الحملات بالعملاء المحتملين وجهات الاتصال بالحسابات والعكس.

يساعد الارتباط في توفير نظرة عامة واضحة على السجل عن طريق ربط المعلومات المنتشرة عبر CRM الخاص بك
نسخ التخصيص

نسخ الإعدادات المخصصة بسهولة

قم بإعداد حساب CRM واحد وانسخ الإعدادات ببساطة إلى أي حسابات أخرى تتطلّب الإعدادات نفسها. تتيح لك عملية نسخ التخصيص هذه توفير الوقت والجهد عند إعداد حسابات متعددة من دون الحاجة إلى تخصيص كل واحد منها على حدة. 

قم بتكرار إعدادات التخصيص الخاصة بك على حساب CRM آخر بسهولة باستخدام نسخ التخصيص
حقل المستخدم

الملكية المشتركة للسجلات بهدف تحقيق تعاون أفضل

قم بتعيين مندوبي مبيعات كمالكين مشتركين في سجل يتضمن حقل البحث عن المستخدمين، لكي تتيح لهم التعاون في العمل مع عميل متوقع محدد. ليكون بذلك للمندوبين إمكانية الوصول إلى السجلات التي ينبغي أن يعملوا عليها من دون الحاجة إلى تغيير أدوارهم أو أذوناتهم.

باستخدام حقل بحث المستخدم ، شارك السجلات بين مستخدمين لمساعدتهما على التعاون بشكل أسهل
الترجمات

البيع من أيّ مكان وباللغة المحلية

عندما تستهدف جمهورًا عالميًا، يسهّل توفّر برنامج باللغة المحلية عمل فريق المبيعات. من هذا المنطلق، يأتي Zoho CRM مع دعم مدمج لعدد من اللغات ويتيح ترجمة الوحدات، مما يسمح بإجراء عمليات بيع باللغة المحلية.

تجعل الترجمات البيع العالمي أمرًا سهلاً من خلال السماح لفرقك باستخدام Zoho CRM باللغة التي يفضلونها
العملات المتعددة

تسهيل المعاملات العالمية

إذا كان عملك يقضي بإجراء عمليات بيع دولية، يمكن أن يساعد Zoho CRM على تسهيل المعاملات مع البائعين والعملاء من خلال دعم العملات المتعددة، فيساعدك بذلك على إزالة عمليات التحويل اليدوية ويحسّن الكفاءة ويتيح توحيد البيانات المالية من مواقع شركتك المختلفة.

تخلص من الملل من التحويلات اليدوية عند العمل بعملات مختلفة بعملات متعددة
الوظيفة المخصصة

إنشاء منطق أعمال متقدم بواسطة الوظائف

باستخدام البرمجة النصية ذات الترميز المنخفض، يمكنك إنشاء وظائف تقوم بتنفيذ العمليات التجارية المعقدة. تتيح لك الوظائف سحب المعلومات المنتشرة في تطبيقات متعددة، مثل تخطيط موارد المؤسسة (ERP) والمحاسبة وبرنامج إدارة الطلبات، ونقلها إلى Zoho CRM.

تخلص من ملل التحويل اليدوي عند العمل بعملات مختلفة بعملات متعددة

غيّر Zoho كل شيء بالنسبة إلينا. كانت ميزة التخصيص في Zoho CRM مرِنة وساعدتنا في الحصول على نظام إدارة علاقات عملاء خاص بنا. لقد استخدمنا Zoho CRM في عمليات البيع التي يتم إجراؤها بين الشركات وبين الشركات والعملاء على حد سواء.

برينا كرافتمحللة أعمال، Mogl
الصفحة السابقةالمبيعات التنبئية
الصفحة التاليةأتمتة التسويق
التخصيص
  • التخطيطات المتعددة الصفحات
  • المكونات المخصصة
  • الحقول المشروطة
  • قواعد التحقق من الصحة
  • طرق العرض وعوامل التصفية
  • تتبّع محفوظات قائمة الخيارات
  • النماذج الفرعية
  • الربط
  • نسخ التخصيص
  • حقل المستخدم
  • الترجمات
  • العملات المتعددة
  • الوظيفة المخصصة

Customize Zoho CRM to fit your business

A truly customizable solution that can be modified as needed to fit your business. Use custom fields, buttons, and layouts to capture various information from your prospects, create custom views, relate information, test customization before rolling out, and even localize the language and currency to fit your users.

Sign Up For Free
  • CUSTOMIZATION
  • Multi-page Layouts
  • Custom Components
  • Conditional Fields
  • Validation Rules
  • Views and Filters
  • Picklist History tracking
  • Subforms
  • Association
  • Copy Customization
  • User Field
  • Translations
  • Multi-currency
  • Custom Function
Multi-page Layouts

A layout for every process

Manage sales for multiple products, geographies, or processes from one CRM system. Page layouts help your sales representatives view and access personalized data, and create workflows to function independently. With fields, links, and buttons, you get everything you need to design your own layouts as well as unique quick create pages, business card views, and related lists for each new process.

Learn more
Multiple layouts to collect and store different sets of data based on different products, services or sales process in your organization
Custom Components

Collect and manage all the data you require with ease

If your business requires you to collect and store information that doesn't fit into the standard modules and field offerings of Zoho CRM, you can customize it with the fields you need to broaden the types of information that you can store.

Learn more
custom fields, modules and buttons help manage data required for your business
Conditional Fields

Simplify adding CRM data

When your organization has multiple products, it can be challenging to show all the optional features within each product. With Conditional Fields in Zoho CRM, you can make filling out forms easy. The only fields the user works with are ones they select, resulting in a faster, clutter-free experience for your sales team.

Conditional fields ease data collection by contextually displaying or hiding certain fields depending on other fields
Validation Rules

Ensure the right data enters your CRM

The quality of your CRM data directly impacts your overall efficiency. Make sure the right information enters your CRM, with condition checks across multiple criteria that are specific to your industry and needs.

Create custom views and filters to keep track of, as well as find the information you require effortlessly 
Views and Filters

Find the right data with custom views and filters

Build customized views and use Zoho CRM's advanced filters to cut through all the data in your CRM to focus in on the prospects that matter the most. Quickly identify hot prospects or prospects that match a defined criteria, and act on them with the necessary followups.

Learn more
Create custom views and filters to keep track of, as well as find the information you require effortlessly
Picklist History Tracking

Stay in the loop by tracking key updates

Track key information related to every record, like the duration a record spent in a specific stage, the monetary value of a deal at various stages, and more, with picklist history tracking. It helps identify stagnation issues in your prospects, and helps you make data-informed decisions.

Make informed decisions on important deals or leads by tracking key updates in certain records with Picklist history tracking

Start selling smarter, better and faster

Sign Up For FreePLANS AND PRICING
hub plans
Subforms

Forms within forms for better detail

Forms are needed to capture customer information, but sometimes a basic form isn't enough—especially when there are many levels of detail to be captured. Use Subforms to associate multiple items to one customer, like adding accessories to the primary sale. You can also add quantity and aggregate functions, so all relevant info stays within a record.

Subforms lets you manage intricate details like associating multiple products or items, the quantity and their aggregate in a singular form
Association

Link your data to give better context

Data doesn't mean much without context, and most of the time, your CRM data is spread across different modules. Provide more context to your data by linking records across modules. Link Campaigns with Leads, Contacts with Accounts, and vice-versa.

Association helps provide a clear overview of a record by linking information spread across your CRM
Copy Customization

Replicate your custom settings with ease

Set up one CRM account and simply copy the settings to any other accounts that need the same settings. This customization duplication lets you save time and effort in setting up multiple accounts without having to customize each of them individually. 

Replicate your customization settings on another CRM account with ease using Copy Customization
User Field

Co-ownership of records for better collaboration

Assign sales reps as co-owners of a record with the user look-up field to let them collaborate on a particular prospect. Reps get access to records they need to work on without having to change their roles or permissions.

With the User lookup field, share records between two users to help them collaborate easier
Translations

Sell from anywhere, in your own language

When you're targeting a global audience, it helps your sales team to have software that works in the local language. Zoho CRM comes with built-in support for multiple languages and allows you to translate modules, allowing for localized sales.

Translations make global selling easy by letting your teams use Zoho CRM in a language they prefer
Multi-currency

Global transactions made easy

If your business deals in international sales, Zoho CRM can help facilitate transactions with vendors and customers with multi-currency support. This helps you eliminate manual conversions, improves efficiency, and lets you consolidate your financial data from your company's various locations.

Eliminate the tedium of manual conversions when working with various currencies with Multi-currencies
Custom Function

Build advanced business logic with functions

With low-code scripting, you can build functions that execute complex business processes. Functions allow you to pull information that's spread across multiple applications, like ERPs, accounting, and order management software, into Zoho CRM.

Eliminate the tedium of manual conversions when working with various currencies with Multi-currencies

Zoho changed everything for us. Customization within Zoho CRM was flexible and helped us get a CRM system of our own. We used Zoho CRM for both B2B and B2C sales processes.

Brenna CraftBusiness analyst, Mogl
CUSTOMIZATION
  • Multi-page Layouts
  • Custom Components
  • Conditional Fields
  • Validation Rules
  • Views and Filters
  • Picklist History tracking
  • Subforms
  • Association
  • Copy Customization
  • User Field
  • Translations
  • Multi-currency
  • Custom Function