الوصول إلى العرض الشامل للعملاء، وتقديم تجارب سلسة

عند العمل على تذكرة عميل، من المفيد الحصول على وصول جاهز إلى معلومات المبيعات الخاصة بالعميل، بالإضافة إلى أي من اتصالاته السابقة ومحفوظات التذاكر الخاصة به. عندما تكون على وشك إتمام صفقة ذات قيمة عالية، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى معلومات العميل المتوقع وأي إمكانات مفتوحة يقوم بتقييمها وأي تفاعلات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كانت له مع علامتك التجارية. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان، يشكّل العثور على المعلومات المهمة عندما نحتاج إليها تحديًا كبيرًا، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نجاح تجربة العميل أو فشلها.

بدء الاستخدام مجانًا

يوفر لك Zoho CRM Plus صورة شاملة لجميع عملائك من خلال رحلاتهم المختلفة عبر التسويق والمبيعات والعمليات وخدمة العملاء. ستحصل جميع الفرق التي تتعامل مع العملاء على وصول موثوق به إلى معلومات العملاء المهمة من دون الحاجة إلى قضاء وقت إضافي وطاقة إضافية للعثور عليها.

مع إشعارات في الوقت الحقيقي

يمكنك الوصول إلى الإشعارات في الوقت الحقيقي عبر كل نقطة من رحلة العميل، بغض النظر عن الجزء الذي تعمل عليه في المنصة. يبقيك SalesSignals على اطلاع دائم بكل تفاعل من قبل العملاء، سواء أقام العميل بفتح بريدك الإلكتروني أو رفع تذكرة دعم أو سجّل إعجابه بصفحتك الاجتماعية أو أرسل لك رسالة أو أجاب على الاستطلاع الخاص بك أو تكلم معك عبر الهاتف.

إشعارات في الوقت الحقيقي عبر كل نقطة من مراحل رحلة العميل وحول معلومات العملاء المهمة.

تجربة حقيقية متعددة القنوات وشاملة

تواصل مع العملاء المتوقعين عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمحادثة المباشرة، واسمح لهم بالتحدث معك على القناة التي يختارونها. يتميّز Zoho CRM Plus بأنه متعدد القنوات، مما يساعدك في الحفاظ على مركزية معلومات العملاء.

البريد الإلكتروني

قم بتوصيل عميل البريد الإلكتروني بـ Zoho CRM Plus.

الهاتف

قم بإجراء مكالمات هاتفية وتلقيها من داخل المنصة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قم بإدارة كل قنواتك الاجتماعية مثل Twitter وFacebook وGoogle MyBusiness وLinkedIn وInstagram.

الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت

قم بتشغيل الندوات عبر الإنترنت والاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت وإدارتها.

الاستطلاعات الموجهة للعملاء

أرسل استطلاعات العميل.

الدردشة المباشرة

ادمج الدردشة المباشرة على موقعك الإلكتروني.

المجتمع

استفد من مجتمعك.

المداخل

قم بإنشاء مداخل العملاء الخاصة بك لتضمين عملائك في عملياتك.

اعثر على كل ما تريد معرفته عن عملائك، حرفيًا كل شيء!

يوفر لك Zoho CRM Plus مصدرًا واحدًا موثوقًا حول معلومات العميل. قم بالوصول إلى معلومات العملاء مثل مصادر التسويق ومحفوظات المواقع الإلكترونية ومعلومات التفاعل وحملات البريد الإلكتروني والملاحظات الخاصة بالعملاء والمكالمات الهاتفية ومحفوظات الاستطلاعات.

عرض شامل - معلومات العملاءعرض شامل - معلومات Zoho deskعرض شامل - معلومات الحملات المساهمةعرض شامل - معلومات الأنشطة المفتوحةعرض شامل - معلومات الأنشطة المفتوحةعرض شامل - معلومات الحملات المساهمةعرض شامل - معلومات محفوظات المراحل

نظام بيئي متصل

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى باتجاه رؤية شاملة للعملاء في ربط كل الفرق التي تتعامل مع العملاء. يجمع Zoho CRM Plus بين المكونات القوية التي تلبي احتياجات فرقك التي تتعامل مع العملاء، ما يتيح تدفقًا سلسًا لمعلومات العملاء من التسويق والمبيعات والدعم.

دردشات التسويق المباشرة

يمكنك الوصول إلى معلومات إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) المفيدة مثل مدير الحساب المعين ومحادثات الدعم السابقة أثناء التحدث في الدردشات المباشرة على موقعك الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة دردشات من العملاء المتوقعين كعملاء محتملين لإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM).

مكالمات المبيعات

اعرض الإمكانات الأخرى للعميل المتوقع الذي تكلمه ضمن إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM). ابحث عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تلقاها العميل المتوقع واعرض الردود والتفاعلات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والملاحظات المرفقة والمزيد في نافذة واحدة.

تذاكر الدعم

تمتع بالوصول الجاهز إلى معلومات إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) مثل قيمة الصفقة، وممثلي المبيعات المعيّنين، والاتصالات السابقة، ومحفوظات التذاكر، وتقييمات السعادة أثناء تعاملك مع تذكرة عميل مهمة.

البحث العام

أثناء رحلة العميل، قد تجد نفسك بحاجة إلى معلومات العميل من نقاط اتصال مختلفة. يأتي برنامج CRM Plus مع خيار بحث عام رئيسي يسمح لك بسحب معلومات العميل من نقاط الاتصال الخاصة بالمبيعات أو التسويق أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الخدمة.

اجمع كل الفرق التي تتعامل مع العملاء واضمن تدفق معلومات العملاء بسلاسة من فريق إلى آخر.

بيانات غنية مع ذكاء اصطناعي مضمن

من المهم دائمًا الحفاظ على معلومات العملاء الصحيحة، وبإمكان Zoho CRM Plus مساعدتك في ذلك. تتحقق Zia من الصفحات عبر الإنترنت لتحصل لك على معلومات إضافية حول العملاء المتوقعين أو العملاء الحاليين، مثل رقم الهاتف والعنوان وحجم الشركة وغير ذلك. يمكن لهذه البيانات أن تساعدك في إتمام المزيد من الصفقات والحفاظ على علاقات عمل تدوم.

يساعدك البحث الشامل في الحصول على معلومات العملاء في أي وقت، من دون الحاجة إلى هدر الكثير من الوقت والطاقة.
ستبقى المعلومات واضحة وصحيحة في نظامك مع قدرة Zia على إثراء بياناتك، مثل رقم الهاتف والعنوان وغير ذلك.

توفير تجارب استثنائية للعملاء

أبقِ عملاءك في قلب كل ما تقوم به!

بدء الاستخدام مجانًا

Access a 360-degree customer view, and deliver frictionless experiences

When you are working on a customer ticket, it's helpful to have ready access to the customer's sales information, along with any of their past communications and ticket history. When you are on the verge of closing a high-value deal, you need access to the prospect's information, other open potentials they're evaluating, and any social media interactions have they had with your brand. But more often than not, it's a struggle to find crucial information when we need it—and that can make or break your customer experience.

Get Started Free

Zoho CRM Plus provides you with an end-to-end picture of all your customers through their different journeys across marketing, sales, operations, and customer service. All your customer-facing teams will get reliable access to crucial customer information without having to spend extra time and energy to find it.

Powered with real-time notifications

Access real-time notifications across every point of your customer journey, no matter which part of the platform you are on. Whether a customer has opened your email, raised a support ticket, liked your social page, sent you a message, answered your survey, or given you a call, SalesSignals keeps you up-to-date on every customer interaction.

Real-time notifications across every point of the customer journey and about crucial customer information.

A true multichannel, 360-degree experience

Reach out to your prospects across email, telephone, social media, and live chat, and allow them to talk to you on the channel of their choice. Zoho CRM Plus is truly multichannel, helping you keep your customer information centralized.

Email

Connect your email client to Zoho CRM Plus.

Telephone

Make and receive telephone calls from within the platform.

Social Media

Manage all your social channels like Twitter, Facebook, Google MyBusiness, LinkedIn, and Instagram.

Online Meetings

Run and manage webinars and online meetings.

Customer surveys

Send customer surveys.

Live chat

Incoporate live chat on your website.

Community

Leverage your community.

Portals

Make your own client portals to include your customers in your processes.

Find everything you want to know about your customers—literally!

Zoho CRM Plus provides you with a single source of truth about your customer information. Access customer information like marketing sources, website history, engagement information, email campaigns, customer-specific notes, phone calls, and survey history.

360-degree view - customer information360-degree view - zoho desk information360-degree view - contributed compaigns information360-degree view - open activities information360-degree view - open activities information360-degree view - contributed compaigns information360-degree view - stage history information

Connected ecosystem

The first step towards a 360-degree customer view is to connect all your customer-facing teams. Zoho CRM Plus brings together powerful components that cater to your customer-facing teams, enabling a seamless flow of customer information from marketing, sales, and support.

Marketing live chats

Access helpful CRM information like the assigned account manager and past support conversations while talking to your website live chats. You can also add chats from prospects as leads to your CRM.

Sales calls

View other potentials of the prospect you are speaking to within your CRM. Find the emails that your prospect has received and view replies, social media interactions, notes attached, and more in a single view.

Support tickets

Ready access to CRM information like deal value, assigned sales reps, past communications, ticket history, and happiness ratings while you are dealing with an important customer ticket.

Global Search

On your customer journey, you may find yourself in need of customer information from different touchpoints. CRM Plus comes with a master global search option that will allow you to pull in customer information from your sales, marketing, social media, or service touchpoints.

Bring together all your customer-facing teams and ensure a smooth flow of customer information from one team to another.

Enriched data with built-in AI

It's always important to maintain the right customer information, and Zoho CRM Plus can help. Zia checks pages from across the internet to get you additional information about your prospects or customers, like phone number, address, company size, and more. This data can help you close more deals and maintain lasting business relationships.

Global search helps you get customer information at any point in time, without having to spend too much time and energy.
Maintain clean and right information in your system with Zia's ability to enrich your data, like phone number, address and more.

Deliver exceptional customer experiences

Keep your customers at the center of everything you do!

Get Started Free