توجيه كل عميل في رحلة شخصية

يُعدّ CommandCenter من Zoho الحلّ الأمثل لتوفير تجارب ذات طابع شخصي للغاية لعملائك عند استخدامهم علامتك التجارية. حدد المرحلة التي وصل إليها كل عميل في رحلته وتأكد من أن كل تفاعل هو تفاعل مجدٍ بالنسبة إليهم.

رحلة العميل (غير) الخطية

ولّت الأيام التي يمرّ فيها العملاء المتوقعون بمسار خطي بسيط بدءًا من الاتصال الأول وصولاً إلى عملية الشراء، أو بدءًا من طلب الخدمة وصولاً إلى إتمام الصفقة. يستطيع العملاء اليوم التفاعل مع علامتك التجارية عبر قنوات متعددة، والانتقال عبر مسارات عضوية متعددة (تنتهي في بعض الأحيان في حلقات) قبل التوصل إلى قرار الشراء. كل هذا، مع توقّع تلقي الاهتمام على الصعيد الفردي طوال الوقت. يساعدك CommandCenter في توفير آلاف الرحلات الشخصية وتتبّعها من دون التأثير على تجربة استخدام العلامة التجارية.

ميزة Zoho CRM

إن المشكلة التي تواجهها معظم المؤسسات في أتمتة عملياتها وتوفير رحلات مخصصة لعملائها هي استخدام الأنظمة والفِرق القديمة التي تعمل بشكل مستقل. تم تصميم CommandCenter من Zoho ليتلاءم تمامًا مع مجموعة الحلول من Zoho، وذلك باستخدام ميزات Zoho CRM المتقدمة للمساعدة في تخصيص رحلات عملائك:

تجربة كل القنوات

تنسيق المراسلات المتعلقة بالعلامة التجارية في قنوات متعددة للحفاظ على محادثة شخصية ومستمرة مع عملائك

التخصيص المستند إلى البيانات

اكتشف معلومات العملاء المعمّقة من قاعدة معلومات مركزية للتفاعل معهم بفعالية.

ابحث عن المندوب المناسب للتفاعل مع كل من عملائك، وقم بمعالجة قضاياهم الفريدة.

هل مسارات العمل معقدة؟ إن CommandCenter متوفّر لدعمك

يجب أن تكون رحلاتك مرنة لتتلاءم مع الكثير من الفرضيات والحالات الديناميكية. هذا ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على الإبلاغ عنها وتنفيذها بطريقة موحّدة في مؤسستك. تساعدك أداة التحرير البصري السهلة الاستخدام الخاصة بـ CommandCenter على القيام بذلك بالضبط. أنشئ رحلات معقدة وقم بتكرارها استنادًا إلى سيناريوهات أو إجراءات مستخدم أو سمات مختلفة. أنشئ مهام سير عمل تلقائية للحد من التدخل اليدوي.

تقسيم رحلات العملاء استنادًا إلى شروط عدة

التعاون في وظائف متعددة أصبح أسهل من أي وقت مضى

لا يتم تضمين معظم العمليات في المؤسسات بشكل كامل في قسم واحد أو وظيفة واحدة. وهي تحتاج عادة إلى مدخلات من عدة فِرق. من دون التنسيق المناسب، قد يؤدي هذا إلى تأخير وإدخال بيانات متكررة والمزيد غير ذلك. يساعدك CommandCenter في تحديد الطريقة التي تتعاون بها الوظائف المختلفة لتحقيق هدف واحد. يمكنك وضع نماذج لكل التبعيات الضرورية والتأكد من سلاسة الرحلات.

تنسيق الأنشطة المختلفة للقسم في رحلة واحدة للعميل

تنسيق رحلتك مع وظائف تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية

إن القدرة على التفاعل لإنجاز العمل لا تقتصر على الموظفين فقط. يجب أن تكون مجموعة التقنيات المتنوّعة المستخدمة في شركتك قادرة على التفاعل مع بعضها عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا أيضًا. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالتعاون الداخلي أم التواصل مع المساهمين الخارجيين، يستطيع CommandCenter التواصل بسهولة مع تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية حسب الحاجة خلال الرحلة. يمكن أن يؤدي نشاط تطبيق الجهة خارجية إلى اتخاذ إجراءات محددة أو العكس. وبالتالي فإن CommandCenter يعمل كموقع مركزي لتتبّع رحلات العملاء على منصات متنوّعة.

دمج أحداث تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية في كل رحلة

إجراء عمليات مراجعة وتوازن بين مهام سير العمل

يجب أن تلتزم كل رحلاتك بمجموعة من قواعد العمل. على سبيل المثال، يجب جمع مجموعة محددة من المستندات للحصول على موافقة على قرض، أو أن يكون العملاء من منطقة معيّنة فقط مؤهلين للعرض. يمكنك إنشاء هذه القواعد في CommandCenter وتطبيقها تلقائيًا. عندما يكون التفويض اليدوي مطلوبًا، يمكنك بسهولة ربط رحلتك بالموافقات الضرورية في Zoho CRM. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مواعيد نهائية لتتقدّم الأمور ضمن الأُطُر الزمنية المتوقّعة. مع كل هذه الخيارات، يمكنك ضمان إتمام رحلات العملاء في إطار العمل الذي تنشئه لهم.

التحقق من صحة البيانات وفرض قواعد العمل في رحلات العملاء

إجراء تحسينات في الرحلة باستخدام تحليلات الأداء

راقب الأداء الإجمالي للرحلات باستخدام المقاييس المدمجة في CommandCenter. تتبّع المدة التي تستغرقها كل مرحلة من مراحلها للمساعدة في تحديد العوائق والثغرات، إن وجدت. أنشئ إصدارات متعددة لكل رحلة وقارن بين أدائها لتحديد أفضل رحلة. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء تقارير مخصصة لتتبّع أجزاء معيّنة من رحلاتك. باستخدام هذه البيانات، يمكنك تحسين التصميم الإجمالي لرحلتك، مما يوفّر التكاليف والوقت والجهد بفعالية. ابحث عن أفضل طريقة ممكنة لتعمل شركتك بشكل مثالي.

مراقبة أداء الرحلة

إن CommandCenter هي الميزة المفضلة لديّ حتى الآن. ما زلت أتعلّم الكثير وأكتشف أفضل طريقة لتنظيم كل الأمور، لكن هذه الميزة تسمح لنا بتوسيع نطاق دورة حياة ما يبدأ كشخص ويتحوّل إلى صفقة مع الكثير من الأشخاص وينتهي بفواتير لأطراف متعددة. هذه ميزة يتعيّن علينا أن نكتشفها أكثر قبل اعتمادها بالكامل، لكنها تبدو واعدة للغاية.

كنت جزءًا من الوصول المبكر إلى CommandCenter. نحن نستخدم CommandCenter لعملية المبيعات الكاملة التي تشمل العملاء المحتملين والصفقات والمخزون والتسليم وحتى العائدات على المبيعات. لا بد أن أقول إن هذا الأمر يوفر رؤية واضحة لعملية مبيعاتنا وقد أدى إلى تبسيط عملية إعداد التقارير لدينا. إذ بوسعنا أن نرى بوضوح متوسط الوقت الذي تستغرقه كل مرحلة.

نيك فاليتا مؤسس مشارك، شركة Byson Real Estate Co
جوزيف كارلو فيلينامؤسس، شركة Mostaco Marketing
12
/ 2
الصفحة السابقةأتمتة قوة المبيعات
الصفحة التاليةإدارة العمليات

Lead each customer on a personal journey

Zoho CommandCenter is the ultimate solution to provide your customers with highly personalized brand experiences. Know where each customer is in their journey and ensure every interaction is meaningful to them.

The (not so) linear customer journey

Gone are the days when your prospects traverse a simple, linear path from first contact to purchase, or from service request to closure. Today's customers can interact with your brand via multiple channels, and go through multiple organic paths (sometimes even ending up in loops) before reaching a purchase decision. All this, with the expectation of individual attention along the way. CommandCenter helps you provide and keep track of thousands of such personal journeys without compromising on brand experience.

The Zoho CRM advantage

The problem that most organizations face in automating their flows and providing personalized journeys to their customers is the use of legacy systems and teams working in silos. Zoho CommandCenter is built to fit together with Zoho's suite of solutions like a glove, utilizing Zoho CRM's advanced features to help personalize your customers' journeys:

Omnichannel experience

Coordinate brand messaging across multiple channels to maintain one continuing, personal conversation with your customers

Data-based personalization

Uncover customer insights from a central knowledge base to engage them effectively.

Find the right rep to interact with each of your customers, and address their unique issues.

Complex flows? CommandCenter has your back

Your journeys need to be flexible to account for multiple what-ifs and dynamic situations. You also need to be able to communicate and implement them in a standardized manner across your organization. CommandCenter's easy-to-use visual editor helps you do exactly this. Build complex journeys and iterate them based on different scenarios, user actions, or traits. Build in automated workflows to reduce manual intervention.

Cross-functional collaboration, easier than ever

Most organizational processes are not contained completely within a single department or function. They usually require input from several teams. Without proper coordination, this can cause delays, redundant data entry, and more. CommandCenter helps you define how various functions collaborate in achieving a single goal. You can model all necessary dependencies and ensure journeys occur smoothly.

Coordinate your journey with third-party app functions

It's not just employees that need to be able to interact with each other to get their work done. The variety of technologies at use in your company should be able to talk to each other when needed as well. Whether it's internal collaboration or external stakeholder communication, CommandCenter can easily connect with third-party applications as needed by the journey. Third-party app activity can trigger specific actions, or vice versa. CommandCenter thus serves as a central location to track customer journeys across various platforms.

Build checks and balances into your workflows

All your journeys need to abide by a set of business rules. For instance, a specific set of documents need to be collected for a loan sanction journey, or only customers from a certain region are eligible for an offer. You can build these rules into CommandCenter and enforce them automatically. Where manual authorization is required, you can easily link your journey with the necessary approval flows in Zoho CRM. You can also set deadlines so things can move along within expected time frames. With all of these options, you can ensure the journeys your customers take occur within the framework you build for them.

Make journey improvements with performance analytics

Monitor the overall performance of your journeys with CommandCenter's built-in metrics. Track how long each of its individual stages take to help identify bottlenecks and loopholes, if any. Create multiple versions of each journey and compare their performance to identify the best one. You can also build custom reports to track specific parts of your journeys. With this data, you can improve your overall journey design, effectively saving on costs, time, and effort. Find the best possible way for your business to function like clockwork.

CommandCenter is my favorite feature so far. I’m still learning a lot and figuring out the best way to structure everything, but it allows us to broaden the lifecycle of what starts as a person, transforms to a deal with many people, and ends with an invoice to multiple parties. It’s something we have to play with a bit more before rolling it out completely, but looks very promising.

I was a part of the early access for CommandCenter. We use CommandCenter for our entire sales process that encompasses leads, deals, inventory and delivery and even sales returns. I must say it provides great visibility into our sales process and it has streamlined our reporting. We can clearly see the average time taken for each stage.

Nick VallettaCo-founder, Byson Real Estate Co
Josef Carlo VelinaFounder, Mostaco Marketing
12
/ 2