تصميم هيكلية مبيعات قابلة للتطور

مع نمو فريق المبيعات، عليك التأكد من أن عمليات المبيعات التي صممتها يمكن أن تتطور ومن أن مستوى الاهتمام نفسه يُمنح للعملاء والعملاء المحتملين المناسبين. تساعد تقنية Blueprint الخاصة بـ Zoho CRM على التأكد من أن كل فرد في الفريق يتبع العملية الصحيحة، حتى عندما لا تكون موجودًا.

إليك طريقة المساعدة

  • تصميم عملية المبيعات بشكل مرئي
  • تكوين الإجراءات لكل مرحلة
  • قياس عملية المبيعات وتحسينها

مقدمة عن Blueprint. الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية لفِرق المبيعات لاتباع العمليات التي أنشأوها لكل عملية بيع

كيف يواكب فريق المبيعات جميع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء المتوقعين والعملاء العاديين؟ كيف يعرف ماذا عليه أن يفعل في كل مرحلة من مراحل المسار؟ لهذا السبب أنشأنا Blueprint، وهي تقنية مضمنة في Zoho CRM توجّه المستخدمين بلطف نحو الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها في الوقت المناسب، وتعلمهم بالمعلومات الصحيحة بالتسلسل الصحيح. اجعل العمليات قابلة للتكرار للموظفين الجدد ولمندوبي المبيعات القدامى.

تصميم عملياتك بشكل مرئي باستخدام أداة التعديل Blueprint

اسحب إجراءات المبيعات وافلتها لربطها ببعضها، وحدد التسلسل الذي تريد أن يعالج فريق المبيعات كل فرصة وفقًا له، وحدد الشخص الذي يمكنك القيام بكل مهمة، وعيّن الشروط والإجراءات التي يجب الوفاء بها لإتمام الصفقات.

تصميم العمليات بشكل مرئي

تحويل أفضل الممارسات إلى إجراءات يومية

تبقى أفضل الممارسات نوايا جيدة حتى يتم تنفيذها. في هذا السياق، تضمن Blueprint أن يتبع جميع الأعضاء في فريقك العملية بالطريقة نفسها التي صممتها بها. على سبيل المثال، عندما يكون فريقك بصدد إتمام إحدى الصفقات، تساعدك Blueprint على التأكد من استيفاء شروط معينة، مثل تحديد الحد الأقصى للخصم أو فترة التفاوض. واحرص أيضًا على عدم تنفيذ أنشطة المبيعات فقط، بل على تنفيذها ضمن الفترة الزمنية التي حددتها.

البيع في الوقت المناسب، في كل مرة

لا ينتظر الوقت أحدًا، ولا حتى عند البيع. من خلال عدم ترك عميل محتمل أو صفقة في مرحلة معينة لأكثر من فترة زمنية محددة، تحرص تقنية Blueprint في Zoho CRM على استمرار عملية البيع. وتضمن هذه التقنية أيضًا أن يتم تمييز المهام المهمة الخاصة بمرحلة معينة، مثل إرسال عرض أسعار أو جدولة مكالمة المتابعة التالية، على أنها مكتملة قبل الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من العملية.

القياس والتحسين

احرص على تعاون أعضاء الفريق لتخطي أي عوائق. في هذا الإطار، تساعدك التقارير المضمنة في تحديد أجزاء العملية التي تحتاج إلى مراجعة أكثر من غيرها. تعرف على الأمور التي تستغرق الموظفين معظم وقتهم والأمور التي توقفت.

دَع النظام يعمل بالنيابة عنك

ما هي فائدة عملية المبيعات إذا كنت لا تستطيع تنفيذها؟ بدءًا من إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني للمتابعة ووصولاً إلى الاحتفاظ بسجلات العملاء، هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعيّن القيام به في كل مرة يتوافق فيها فريق المبيعات مع عميل متوقع. قم بتهيئة الإجراءات في كل مرحلة من مراحل العملية ودَع Blueprint تنفذها تلقائيًا بالنيابة عنك. ​

Build scalable and repeatable sales processes

As your sales team grows you need to make sure the sales processes you've designed can scale, and that the same level of attention is given to the right customers and leads. Zoho CRM's Blueprint helps ensure everyone in your team follows the right process, even when you're not looking.

CRM Software benefits | Zoho CRM

Here's how we can help you

  • Visually design your sales process
  • Configure actions for every stage
  • Measure and improve your sales process

The easiest and most powerful way to build, sell, and repeat

How does your sales team keep up with all the leads, prospects, and customers? How do they know what to do at each stage in the pipeline? That's why we've created Blueprint, a technology inside Zoho CRM that gently guides users through what actions should be taken at what time, and prompts them for the right information in the right sequence. Make your process repeatable for new hires, as well as longtime salespeople.

Design your process visually with the Blueprint editor

Drag and drop to connect your sales actions together. Specify the sequence in which you want your sales team to address each type of opportunity, decide on who can do what, and set conditions and actions that have to be met for a deal to close.

design your process visually

Turn best practices into daily actions

Best practices remain good intentions unless they are put into action. Blueprint ensures everyone in your team follows the process just as you've designed it. For example, when your team is in the process of closing a deal, Blueprint helps you ensure certain conditions, like fixing the maximum discount or negotiation period, are met. Ensure sales activities not only happen, but happen within the time period you've specified.

Sell on time, every time

Time waits for no one, not even when you're selling. By not letting a lead or deal stay in a particular stage for more than a specified time, Blueprint in Zoho CRM makes sure your sales process keeps moving. Blueprint also ensures that important tasks for a particular stage, like sending a quote or scheduling the next follow-up call, are marked complete before moving to the next stage of your process.

Measure and improve

Ensure your team works together to remove any bottleneck. Built-in reports help you uncover which part of your process needs the most revision. See where significant time is being spent by employees and where things have stalled.

measure and remove bottlenecks in your sales process

Let your system act for you

What's the use of a sales process if you can't execute it? From sending follow-up emails to maintaining customer records, there's lots of work to be done every time your sales team corresponds with a prospect. Configure actions for every stage of your process, and let Blueprint perform them automatically for you. ​