Access app as a shared user

Access app as a shared user

When an app is shared with a user, an email containing the link to the application is sent.

Clicking on the link gives access to the application. The shared user might have to login to Zoho account if the app has not been published by the app owner. The users with whom the application is being shared may have different sets of permissions based on the scope of the work they have to accomplish with the application.

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohocreator.com