Deleting A Field
Deleting a field will delete all the data corresponding to that field and it cannot be recovered. If a field is referred to in formula fields, or in other forms as an import field, or in view criteria/filters, Zoho creator will display a message with the details about the referenced fields. The field cannot be deleted unless the references are removed.
- Select the form and select the field to be deleted.
- Click on the Delete icon on the right. Zoho Creator displays a confirmation message before actually deleting the field.
- Click OK to delete the field or Cancel to return back to the form without deleting.