النماذج الفرعية

العلاقات متعددة الأطراف في التطبيقات: استخدام النماذج الفرعية

إعداد علاقة واحد لواحد هو أمر سهل للغاية. فكل ما تحتاجه هو حقل "البحث". إليك بعض الأمور التي يمكن أن تساعدك في إعداد علاقة متعددة الأطراف في لمح البصر. في العلاقات متعددة الأطراف، هناك نموذج رئيسي يمثل جانبًا واحدًا من العلاقة وهناك نموذج فرعي يمثل جانب الأطراف الأخرى. يتم تضمين نموذج فرعي كجزء من النموذج الرئيسي ويُسمى نموذجًا فرعيًا.

إضافة النماذج الفرعية

إضافة نموذج آخر في نموذجك، مثل إضافة حقل تمامًا

إضافة السجلات التابعة

يمكن إضافة العديد من الصفوف للسجلات الفرعية، جميعها دفعة واحدة

عرض السجلات التابعة

عرض مجمع يعرض كلاً من السجلات الرئيسية والفرعية في مكانٍ واحد

أحداث برمجة Deluge للنماذج الفرعية

إلى جانب المهام العادية، هناك مهمتان جديدتان، مصممتان خصوصًا للنماذج الفرعية.

إضافة النماذج الفرعية إلى تطبيقك

أثناء إنشاء تطبيقات الأعمال المخصصة التابعة لك، قد تحتاج إلى استخدام علاقة الأصل والتابع في العديد من الحالات. توفر النماذج الفرعية حلاً لهذه الحاجة في بضع دقائق. أولاً، أنشئ النموذج التابع، مثل أي نموذج عادي آخر وأضف جميع الحقول. ثم تابع إلى إنشاء النموذج الرئيسي. في النموذج الرئيسي، يمكنك إضافة النموذج الفرعي أيضًا، كإضافة الحقول تمامًا. من الجزء الأيمن، اسحب حقل النموذج الفرعي وأفلته في منطقة منشئ النموذج. يمكنك اختيار نموذج تابع ضمن التطبيق نفسه أو من تطبيق آخر.

إضافة السجلات التابعة

يتم إدخال النماذج الفرعية في النموذج الرئيسي نفسه. يمكنك إضافة العديد من السجلات الفرعية إلى النموذج الفرعي دفعة واحدة. في وضع الوصول، يتم عرض النموذج الفرعي في تخطيط مجدول. يمكنك إضافة السجلات إلى هذا التخطيط واحدًا تلو الآخر بالنقر على رابط "إضافة جديد". يضيف كل سجل صفًا جديدًا في الجدول. حتى في أثناء إضافة السجلات، يمكنك إزالة صف لا ترغب في إضافته. يمكنك إضافة السجلات التابعة إلى النموذج الفرعي، ليس في النموذج فقط، بل أيضًا في أثناء تعديل السجلّ.

عرض السجلات التابعة

يتم عرض السجلات التابعة إلى جانب السجل الرئيسي المطابق لها في عرض مجمع. في كل صف، بالإضافة إلى السجلات الرئيسية، يتم عرض السجلات الفرعية المرتبطة به كروابط. يؤدي النقر على الرابط إلى فتح تفاصيل السجل التابع في نافذة منبثقة. يعرض ملخص السجل للسجل الرئيسي جميع التفاصيل للسجل الرئيسي، بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل السجل التابع. من وضع تصميم العرض، يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار حقل من النموذج الفرعي ليتم عرضه في العرض المجمع.

أحداث برمجة Deluge للنماذج الفرعية

تتضمن النماذج الفرعية حدثين جديدين مخصصين، وهما إضافة صف وحذف صف. يتم تنفيذ حدث إضافة صف في كل مرة تتم فيها إضافة سجل تابع جديد إلى النموذج الرئيسي. وبالمثل، يتم تنفيذ حدث حذف صف في كل مرة يتم فيها حذف سجل تابع من النموذج الرئيسي. بصرف النظر عن تحديد قواعد الأعمال ضمن هذه الأحداث للنموذج الفرعي نفسه، يمكنك أيضًا تضمين سير العمل للحقول الموجودة في النموذج الفرعي. يمكن تحديد الإجراءات المطلوب تنفيذها عندما يُدخل أحد المستخدمين قيمًا في حقول النموذج التابع يمكن تحديدها في النموذج الرئيسي نفسه.

Subforms

One-to-Many Relationships in your applications: Use Subforms

Setting up a one to one relationship is pretty straightforward. All you need is a Lookup field. Here's something that can help you set up one to many relationships in a flash. In one to many relationships, there is a parent form which represents the one side of the relationship and there is a child form which represents the many side of the relationship. The child form is included as a part of the main form and is called a SubForm.

Adding Subforms

Adding another form into your form, just like adding a field

Adding Child Records

Mulitple rows of child records can be added, all at once

Viewing Child Records

A combined view that displays both the parent and child records in one place

Deluge events for Subforms

Other that the regular tasks, there are 2 new tasks, specifically for subforms.

Adding Subforms to your application

While building your customized business applications, you are faced with the need of using a parent child relationship in many cases. Subforms solve this need in minutes. First, build your child form like any other regular form and add all the fields. Then proceed to build the main form. In the main form, just like adding the fields, you can add the subform too. From the left pane, drag and drop the subform field into the form builder area. You can choose a child from from within the same application or from another application.

Adding Child Records

Subforms are inserted into the parent form itself. You can add multiple child records to the subform in one shot. In the access mode, the sub form is displayed in a tabular layout. You can add records to it one after the other by clicking on the "Add New" link. Each record adds a new row in the table. Even while adding the records, you can remove row that you do not wish to add. Not just in the form, even while editing a record, you can add child records to the Subform.

Viewing Child Records

The child records are displayed along with their corresponding parent record in a combined view. In each row, along with the parent records, all the child records associated with it are displayed as links. Clicking the link opens up the child record details in a pop up window. The record summary of the parent record displays all the details of the parent record, as well as that of the child record. Form the view's design mode, users can choose which field from the Subform needs to be displayed in the combined view.

Deluge events for Subforms

Subforms have 2 new dedicated events - On Add Row and On Delete Row. The On Add row event is triggered each time a new child record is added to the parent form. Likewise the On Delete row is triggered each time a child record is deleted from the parent form. Apart from specifying business rules under these events for the subform itself, you can also include workflow for the fields present in the subform. The actions to be executed when a user inputs values in the child form's fields can be specified in the parent form itself.