التعليم المدرسي

البرنامج الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليه لإدارة مدرستك.

ليست إدارة المدرسة بالمهمة السهلة، فالحجم الهائل للعمليات التي ينطوي عليه الأمر قد يكون هائلاً، تحديدًا إذا كانت منفصلة عن بعضها. يجمع تطبيق التعليم المدرسي من Zoho كل هذه العمليات في تطبيق واحد، بحيث يمكنك إدارتها على أنها سلسلة طويلة بدلاً من مئة عملية منفصلة. أبقِ الطلاب والمعلّمين والأهل على اطّلاع على المعلومات نفسها باستخدام لوحات المعلومات المخصصة وإشعارات البريد الإلكتروني/الرسائل النصية القصيرة على الويب والأجهزة المحمولة. 

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

التخلص من المهام الإدارية

  • المسؤول: قم بإدارة مدرستك، من التطبيق مباشرةً.

    قم بإدارة تفاصيل الطلاب والمعلّمين والأهل من مكان واحد. خطّط للسنة الدراسية على التقويمات الإدارية، واحصل على جداول زمنية مخصصة للدورات الدراسية لكل صف وعضو من أعضاء هيئة التدريس، ونظّم جمعيات الأهل والمعلّمين، والمزيد غير ذلك.

  • المعلّمون: إضافة قيمة للتعليم.

    قم بالتعليم بشكل أفضل باستخدام الأدوات التي تسهّل المهام اليومية. قم بتحميل الواجبات الدراسية وجمعها عبر الإنترنت، وتتبّع الحضور، وقم بجدوَلة الاختبارات ووضع علامات عليها، وانشر الملاحظات حول الدروس، ونظّم حتى الرحلات الميدانية. ستتمكن من إرسال إشعارات هامة إلى الطلاب والأهل باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني والإشعارات المؤقتة المضمّنة في التطبيق.

  • الطلاب: تمكين الطلاب من تحقيق أهدافهم

    امنح الطلاب إمكانية الوصول إلى الأنشطة غير المدرسية والإعلانات وتقارير الأداء من خلال بوابة خاصة بهم. هذا ويمكنهم أيضًا القيام بالواجبات الدراسية، وملء تقييمات المعلّمين، والتقدّم بطلبات للإجازات.

  • الأهل: اجعل أهلك شركاءك.

    أبقِ الأهل على اطّلاع على الرحلات الميدانية والإعلانات والفرص التطوعية من خلال بوابة خاصة بالأهل. يمكن للأهل استخدام هذه البوابة لمتابعة الأداء الأكاديمي للطفل وحضوره. 

Schooling-report
Schooling-form

مرونة أكثر. قوة أكبر.

  • التخصيص.

    أضِف الجداول إلى النماذج، وأنشئ التقارير وقم بتخصيصها، وقم بتكوين التذكيرات للأحداث والامتحانات، والمزيد غير ذلك. هذا ويمكن للمسؤولين أيضًا إنشاء وحدات خاصة بهم للحضور، والامتحانات، وما إلى ذلك.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    إن Zoho Schooling مدعوم على كل الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid، بحيث يمكنك إدارة مؤسستك أثناء التنقل. أدخل البيانات واعرضها، وأرسل رسائل البريد إلكتروني، واحصل على تحديثات من راحة يدك.

  • التكامل.

    تتكامل كل تطبيقات Zoho Creator داخليًا مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى، مثل Docs وCRM وSalesIQ لتغطية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. وبالتالي، يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء، بكل سهولة، عملية تكامل ما بين هذا التطبيق والبرنامج الحالي أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية مثل Excel وG Suite.

Schooling

The only software you'll need to run your school.

Managing a school is no easy task. The sheer magnitude of processes involved can be overwhelming, especially if they are disconnected. Zoho's Schooling app brings all of those processes into a single application, where you can manage them as one long chain rather than a hundred disconnected ones. Keep students, teachers, and parents on the same page with customized dashboards and email/SMS notifications on web and mobile. 

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW
See how the app works

Get administrative tasks off your back

  • Admin: Run your school, right from the app.

    Manage student, teacher, and parent details from one place. Plan out the academic year on administrative calendars, get personalized course timetables for every grade and faculty member, organize PTAs, and more.

  • Teachers: Add value to your teaching.

    Teach better with tools that simplify everyday tasks. Upload and collect assignments online, track attendance, schedule and grade exams, publish lesson notes, and even organize field trips. You'll be able to send important notices to students and parents with in-app email and push notifications.

  • Students: Empower students to achieve their goals

    Give students access extracurricular activities, announcements, and performance reports through their own portal. They can also turn in assignments, fill out teacher evaluations, and apply for leave.

  • Parents: Make parents your partners.

    Keep parents updated on field trips, announcements, and volunteer opportunities through a parent-specific portal. Parents can use this portal to follow their child's academic performance and attendance. 

Schooling-report
Schooling-form

More flexibility. More power.

  • Customize.

    Add schedules to forms, create and customize reports, configure reminders for events and exams, and more. Administrators can also build their own modules for attendance, exams, and so on.

  • Go mobile.

    Zoho Schooling is supported on all iOS and Android devices, so you can run your institution on the go. Enter and view data, send emails, and get updates from the palm of your hand.

  • Integrate.

    All Zoho Creator apps are internally integrated with other Zoho products—like Docs, CRM, and SalesIQ—to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing software, or with third party apps such as  Excel and G Suite. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW