إدارة المبيعات

برنامج قوي لإدارة المبيعات وتتبعها.

قم بتسهيل عمليات البيع باستخدام برنامج شامل لإدارة المبيعات مصمم لمساعدتك على البيع بشكل أكثر فعالية. يتميز تطبيق المبيعات الأساسي هذا بوحدات لتسهيل تتبع العملاء المحتملين وإدارة الحسابات والتحكم في المخزون وإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) وغير ذلك. من خلال وجود كل بيانات العمل الخاصة بك في مكان واحد، يمكنك التركيز على حل المشكلات الحقيقية بينما نقوم بالعمل الشاق نيابة عنك.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

برنامج فعال لإدارة المبيعات يساعدك على بيع المزيد، وبسرعة أكبر.

  • اجمع بيانات أعمالك في مكانٍ مركزي.

    توفر لك لوحة المعلومات الشاملة نظرة عامة شاملة على أنشطتك التجارية في لمحة سريعة، بدءًا من تقارير المبيعات حسب المنطقة أو الموظف، وصولاً إلى الأرقام الشاملة عن حالة الطلب وتنفيذه. 

  • تبسيط أنشطة المبيعات.

    ستساعدك الوحدات المخصصة لكل مرحلة من مراحل مسار المبيعات على ترتيب العملاء المحتملين حسب الأولوية وإسنادهم إلى مندوبي المبيعات وفقًا لذلك. بدءًا من اكتشاف العملاء المحتملين إلى تحويل العملاء المحتملين، تكون هناك وحدة لكل مرحلة في هذا البرنامج القابل للتخصيص بالكامل لإدارة المبيعات وتتبعها.

  • الحصول على معلومات معمقة من خلال التحليلات الفعالة.

    استخدم تقارير مرئية مفصلة لتحديد أنماط التفاعل واتجاهات التحوّل مع مرور الوقت. واعرض بيانات تفصيلية شاملة بنقرة واحدة، واستفد منها لاتخاذ قرارات عمل أفضل وبسرعة أكبر. واستخدم ميزة التوقع المضمنة في برنامج إدارة المبيعات لوضع الأهداف وتخطيط أنشطة المبيعات وفقًا لذلك.

  • تتبّع مخزونك.

    بفضل أداة إدارة المخزون المضمنة، يمكنك الاطلاع دائمًا على مستويات المخزون لديك من داخل تطبيق تتبع المبيعات هذا، وضمان توافر المخزون الكافي دائمًا من المنتجات التي تبيعها. اسمح لمندوبي المبيعات بتعديل مستويات المخزون استنادًا إلى الصفقات التي تم إبرامها، واجعل باقي أعضاء فريقك على علم دائمًا بالوحدات المتبقية في الوقت الحقيقي. 

Free sales management software - Zoho Creator
Free sales tracking software - Zoho Creator

أكثر من مجرد تطبيق لإدارة المبيعات وتتبعها. إنه منصة لأتمتة المبيعات.

  • التخصيص.

    إن كل تطبيقاتنا قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل وبشكل مبتكر. بالإضافة إلى ميزة البرمجة النصية الموجّهة، تتيح لك أداة إنشاء النماذج التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات إضافةَ وظائف لا حدود لها إلى التطبيق. يمكنك تكوين مجموعة متنوّعة من قوالب البريد الإلكتروني لإرسالها إلى جهات الاتصال في النقاط الإستراتيجية في دورة المبيعات بأكملها. 

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    مقابل كل تطبيق تقوم بالوصول إليه على الكمبيوتر، ثمة تطبيق أصلي محسّن بالكامل على هاتفك الذكي. استمتع بكل ميزات التطبيق أينما ذهبت وعلى أي جهاز. اجعل العملاء المحتملين يتقدمون عبر المسار حتى عندما تكون بعيدًا عن مكتبك.

  • التكامل.

    تتميّز تطبيقاتنا بالمرونة. تتميّز Zoho Creator بعمليات تكامل مع مجموعة من حلول البرامج الرئيسية، مثل Quickbooks وZapier وG Suite لضمان الاتصال السلس بين تطبيقات الإنتاجية. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء عمليات تكامل مع حلول إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) الكاملة المزايا مثل Salesforce أو Zoho CRM لتنفيذ مهام سير العمل المتقدمة لتأهيل العملاء المحتملين ودعمهم. 

قم بتثبيت برنامج إدارة المبيعات هذا وتخصيصه حسب احتياجاتك

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق

Sales Management

Powerful sales management and tracking software.

Streamline sales operations with a comprehensive sales management software that's built to help you sell more effectively. This essential sales app features modules to streamline lead tracking, account management, inventory control, CRM, and more. With all your business data in one place, you can focus on solving real-world problems while we do the heavy lifting for you.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

A robust sales management software that helps you sell more, faster.

  • Centralize your business data.

    Our all-inclusive dashboard gives you a well-rounded overview of your business activities at a glance, ranging from sales reports by region or employee, to exhaustive figures on order status and fulfillment. 

  • Streamline sales activities.

    Dedicated modules for each stage of the sales pipeline will help you prioritize leads and assign them to sales reps accordingly. From prospect discovery to lead conversion, there's a module for every stage, in this fully-customisable sales management and tracking software.

  • Gain insight through powerful analytics.

    Use detailed, visual reports to spot engagement patterns and conversion trends over time. View exhaustive drill-downs with a single click, and leverage them to make better business decisions, faster. Use the built-in forecasting feature in the sales management software to set targets and plan sales activities accordingly.

  • Keep track of your inventory.

    With a built-in inventory management tool, you can keep tabs on your stock levels from within this sales tracking app, and ensure that you're always well-stocked on the products you sell. Permit sales reps to modify inventory levels based on deals closed, and keep the rest of your team informed about units remaining in real time. 

Free sales management software - Zoho Creator
Free sales tracking software - Zoho Creator

More than just a sales management and tracking app. It's a sales automation platform.

  • Customize.

    All our apps are fully customizable, right out of the box. Coupled with the guided scripting feature, our drag-and-drop form builder allows you to add limitless functionality to your app. You can configure a variety of email templates to send to contacts at strategic points along the sales cycle. 

  • Go mobile.

    For every app you access on your computer, there's a fully optimized native one waiting for you on your smartphone. Enjoy all the features of your app on the go, on any device. Push leads through the pipeline even when you're away from your desk.

  • Integrate.

    We're flexible. Zoho Creator features integrations with a host of major software solutions like Quickbooks, Zapier, and G Suite to ensure seamless connectivity between your productivity applications. You can also integrate with full-fledged CRM solutions like Salesforce or Zoho CRM to implement advanced lead qualification and lead nurturing workflows. 

Install, customize, and make this sales management software yours

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP