إدارة عروض الأسعار

معالجة طلبات عروض الأسعار.

قم بأتمتة إنشاء عروض الأسعار وكُن أكثر استجابةً لعملائك، وافتح هذا التطبيق لإدارة عروض أسعار المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدّمها. علاوة على ذلك، قم بتلقي طلبات عروض الأسعار ومعالجتها وإرسالها مباشرة إلى عملائك.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

إبقاء الأسعار في متناول الجميع.

  • تسهيل عملية إنشاء عروض الأسعار.

    أنشئ عروض أسعار كاملة تتضمن اسم العميل ورقم عرض الأسعار والتفاصيل المتعلقة بالمنتج بالإضافة إلى الملاحظات والصور المخصصة. وحوّل عروض الأسعار هذه مباشرةً إلى طلبات بيع من دون إعادة إدخال البيانات وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى عملائك بنقرة واحدة.

  • جمع كل العملاء في مكان واحد.

    لست مضطرًا إلى البحث في جداول البيانات أو سلسلات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتعددة للحصول على معلومات العميل. قم بتخزين كل التفاصيل في قاعدة بيانات موحّدة وسهّل على فريقك وعملائك التعاون بشكل أفضل. 

  • كتالوج المنتجات والخدمات.

    أضِف منتجات وخدمات جديدة من خلال إدخال اسم المنتج والمعدل لكل وحدة والمعرّف الفريد. وقم باسترداد التفاصيل الخاصة بالمنتج مباشرة من هذا الكتالوج واستخدمها لإنشاء عروض أسعار.

  • الحصول على معلومات معمقة من التقارير المستندة إلى البيانات.

    كلما نمت قاعدة عملائك، كثرت البيانات. لذا، حلّل الأرقام وحدد البيانات ذات الصلة وقدّمها بطريقة مفيدة باستخدام تقارير Zoho الشاملة. قم أيضًا بجدوَلة المواعيد وابحث عن تفاصيل العميل وقم بتصفيتها وقارن إحصائيات الأداء. 

Quotation-report
Quotation-form

تطبيقك، بطريقتك الخاصة.

  • التخصيص بطريقة جديدة مع Zoho Creator.

    إن تطبيق إدارة عروض الأسعار هذا مدعوم بواسطة Deluge، وهي لغة برمجة نصية ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة تستخدم المنطق لمساعدتك على أتمتة مهام سير العمل. هل تحتاج إلى تضمين ميزة جديدة أو تغيير ميزة موجودة؟ ما عليك سوى سحب الحقول وإفلاتها من أداة الإنشاء السهلة الاستخدام وإضافة أسطر قليلة من التعليمات البرمجية. 

  • في أي وقت وأي مكان وعلى أي جهاز.

    ابقَ على اتصال بشركتك أينما كنت. بفضل Zoho Creator، تصبح التطبيقات التي تنشئها أو تثبتها متوفرة تلقائيًا على الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid. اعرض طلبات عروض الأسعار وتواصل مع عملائك أثناء التنقل.

  • جمع مستودعات البيانات بواسطة عمليات التكامل.

    إن التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها على Zoho Creator متكاملة بشكل تام مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى، مثل Books وCRM وSalesIQ لتغطية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. وبالتالي، يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء، بكل سهولة، عملية تكامل ما بين هذا التطبيق وتطبيقات إنتاجية الأعمال الحالية أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية، مثل PayPal وG Suite.

Quotation Management

Process quote requests.

Automate quotation generation and be more responsive to your customers. Open this application to manage quotes for the products and services you offer. Receive quote requests, process them, and send them directly to your clients.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

Keep pricing within reach.

  • Streamline quote generation.

    Create full-fledged quotes with client name, quotation number, and product-related details along with personalized notes and images. Directly convert these quotes into sales orders without re-entering data and email it to your clients with a single click.

  • Have your entire clientele in one place.

    You don't have to search through spreadsheets or multiple email threads to get client information. Store all details in a unified database and make it easy for your team and your clients to collaborate better. 

  • Catalogue your products and services.

    Add new products and services by entering the product name, rate per unit, and a unique ID. Directly retrieve product specific details from this catalogue and use them to generate quotations.

  • Draw insights from data-driven reports.

    As your client base grows, so does that your data. Crunch numbers, map related data, and present them in a meaningful way using Zoho's comprehensive reports. Schedule appointments, search and filter client details, and compare performance stats. 

Quotation-report
Quotation-form

Your app, your way.

  • Rethink customization with Zoho Creator.

    This quotation management application is powered by Deluge – a low-code scripting language that uses logic to help you automate workflows. Need to include a new feature or alter an existing one? Just drag and drop fields from our intuitive builder and add a few lines of code. 

  • Anytime, anywhere, on any device.

    Stay connected to your business, no matter where you are. With Zoho Creator, the apps you build or install are automatically available on iOS and Android devices. View quote requests and communicate with your clients on the go.

  • Break down data silos with integrations.

    Apps built on Zoho Creator are tightly integrated with other Zoho products like Books, CRM, and SalesIQ, to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing productivity applications, or with third-party apps such as PayPal and G Suite. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP