أداة إدارة الممتلكات

الإشراف على كل جانب من جوانب إدارة الممتلكات باستخدام تطبيق واحد.

سواء أكنت مالكًا لعقار للإيجار أم مديرًا لعقار مع وحدات متعددة، يشكّل هذا التطبيق الحلّ الشامل. يمكنك تبسيط مهام سير العمل وجمع البيانات في مكان مركزي، لتقلل بالتالي المهام المتكررة وفوضى العمليات اليومية.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

تسهيل معالجة الإيجارات.

  • سوّق ملكيتك. 

    من خلال واجهة بديهية، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء قوائم جذابة تتضمن الممتلكات المخصصة الإيجار، بما في ذلك التفاصيل التي يحتاج المستأجرون المحتملون إلى معرفتها. شارك قوائمك عبر شبكة من الأسواق العقارية واعرضها على موقعك الإلكتروني لجذب المزيد من المشترين.

  • تشجيع دفع الإيجار في الوقت المحدد.

    سجّل دفعات الإيجار وتتبّع الأرصدة المستحقة ومحفوظات الدفع. يمكن لمالكي العقارات أو مدرائها إنشاء تقارير بسجلات المستأجرين، وجدوَلة الإشعارات لتذكير المستأجرين باستحقاق الإيجار، وإرسال الفواتير تلقائيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند الدفع.

  • تتبّع التفاصيل المهمة.

    أبقِ معلومات المستأجرين، بما في ذلك معلومات الاتصال ورقم الوحدة ووثائق الإيجار، منظمة وسهّل الوصول إليها. واكتشف مسبقًا متى يجب تجديد عقود الإيجار أو صيانة الأجهزة.

  • عمليات الصيانة والتصليح غير المتوقعة.

    قم بإدارة صيانة كل وحداتك باستخدام مداخل العملاء. يمكن للمستأجرين طلب التصليح باستخدام أي جهاز وإضافة معلومات تفصيلية وصور وملاحظات إضافية. ويمكن لمدراء العقارات بعد ذلك تعيين موظفين على الفور لمعالجة المشاكل وحلّها بسرعة.

  • توفير مداخل مخصصة.

    امنح المستأجرين والمالكين إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها. من خلال مدخل المستأجرين، يمكن للمقيمين دفع الإيجار، وطرح الأسئلة أو رفع الشكاوى، وعرض تفاصيل زوّارهم. 

  • الحصول على معلومات معمقة سريعة من لوحات المعلومات.

    استخدم لوحات المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي للحصول على نظرة عامة وسريعة على المقاييس المهمة. وتتبّع حالات شكاوى المستأجرين، والممتلكات الشاغرة، والإيجارات المستلمة أو المتأخرة، والكثير غير ذلك. 

لكن هذا ليس كل شيء، لدينا المزيد.

  • العمل من أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

    يتوفّر أي تطبيق تم إنشاؤه على Zoho Creator على الفور على أي جهاز أو منصة. هذا صحيح. ضَع التفاصيل المهمة في مكان مركزي، مثل معلومات المستأجرين والشكاوى ودفعات الإيجارات وقم بالوصول إليها من أي مكان تتواجد فيه.

  • التكامل مع كل أدواتك المفضلة.

    أنشئ اتصالاً ما بين الأنظمة المهمة في مؤسستك وقم بتمكين تدفق بيانات العملاء الجدد من إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) والمحاسبة والتطبيقات الأخرى وإليها للتخلص من البيانات المتكررة وضمان اتّساق البيانات.

  • تخصيص التطبيقات لتلبية احتياجاتك. 

    أضِف ميزات جديدة أو قم بتحرير مهام سير العمل الحالية، حتى بعد تشغيل التطبيقات، بواسطة مُنشئ عمليات سير العمل الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات من Zoho Creator. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة وحدة التحقق من صحة معلومات المستأجرين لتقييم العملاء المتوقعين وعرض التاريخ الائتماني والتحقق من الخلفية الجنائية.

Property Manager

Oversee every aspect of property management from a single app.

Whether you’re a landlord who owns a personal rental, or a property manager with multiple units, this app is your one-stop solution. You can streamline workflows and centralize your data, reducing task duplications and the chaos of daily operations.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

Make handling rentals a breeze.

  • Market your properties. 

    With an intuitive interface, you can easily create attractive listings of your rental properties, including the details that prospective tenants need to know. Share your listings across a network of real estate marketplaces and feature them on your website to attract more buyers.

  • Encourage on-time rent payment.

    Record rental payments and keep track of outstanding balances and payment histories. Landlords or property managers can run rent roll reports, schedule notifications to remind tenants that their rent is due, and automatically email invoices on payment.

  • Keep track of important details.

    Keep tenant information, including contact info, unit number, and lease documents organized and easily accessible. Find out in advance when rent agreements need to be renewed or appliances require service.

  • Handle maintenance and unexpected repairs.

    Manage maintenance for all your units using customer portals. Tenants can request repairs from any device, adding detailed information, photos, and additional notes. Property managers can then immediately assign staff to address issues and resolve them quickly.

  • Provide personalized portals.

    Give tenants and owners instant access to the information they need. Through the tenant portal, residents can pay rent, raise questions or complaints, and view their visitor details. 

  • Get rapid insights from your dashboards.

    Use real-time dashboards to get a quick overview of important metrics. Track tenant complaint status, vacant properties, rent received or overdue, and much more. 

But that's not all—we've got more in store for you.

  • Work from anywhere, at any time.

    Any application built on Zoho Creator is instantly available on any device or platform. That's right. Centralize important details like tenant information, complaints, and rental payments and access them from wherever you are.

  • Integrate with all your favorite tools.

    Connect the important systems in your organization and enable onboarding data flow to and from your CRM, accounting, and other applications to eliminate double-keying and ensure data consistency.

  • Customize apps to suit your needs. 

    Add new features or edit existing workflows, even after you launch your apps, with Zoho Creator's drag-and-drop workflow builder. For example, you could add the tenant screening module to evaluate prospects and run credit histories and criminal background checks.

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP