نقطة البيع

برنامج نقاط البيع لإدارة كل بيانات البيع بالتجزئة

سواء أكنت تمتلك متجرًا واحدًا أم تدير سلسلة من المتاجر، كل ما تحتاج إليه هو تطبيق نقاط البيع لإدارتها بكفاءة أكبر. بفضل ميزات مثل التقارير المضمنة والفواتير الفورية ومعالجة استرداد الأموال المبسّطة قُل وداعًا لآلات تسجيل النقد وقوائم المخزون وحسابات دفتر الحسابات.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

تمكن من توسيع نطاق البيع بالتجزئة من خلال برنامج نقاط البيع

  • إنشاء الفواتير إلكترونيًا.

    ساهم في الحفاظ على البيئة، وأرسل الفواتير إلى العملاء تلقائيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. واستخدم الرموز الشريطية لمسح المنتجات وإنشاء فواتير البيع. يمكنك حتى إرسال الفواتير في تاريخ لاحق، مما يجعل استرداد المبالغ عملية خالية من العناء. 

  • تتبّع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المهمة.

    اتخذ قرارات مدروسة من خلال مراقبة المبيعات الدورية والمنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا. توقّع اتجاهات البيع وتتبّع المقاييس المهمة وقم بجدوَلة التوظيف بفعالية واتخذ قرارات مدروسة مستندة إلى البيانات.

  • عدم نفاد المخزون أبدًا.

    يسهّل التطبيق عملية إعادة التخزين في مواقع مختلفة بحيث لا ينفد مخزونك أبدًا. يتم إرسال أوامر الشراء التلقائية إلى المورّدين عندما ينخفض المخزون إلى ما دون المستويات المحددة. 

  • الارتقاء بمستوى إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM).

    ستساعدك عمليات التكامل المدمجة مع إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) في تحسين علاقات العملاء والحفاظ عليها بفعالية. تتبّع سلوك الشراء لعرض الخصومات على العملاء العاديين وإخطارهم تلقائيًا بالخصومات وأحداث المبيعات.

PoS-dashboard
PoS-report
PoS-form

برنامج نقاط البيع يضمن مرونة أكبر

  • التخصيص.

    إن كل تطبيقاتنا قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل وبشكل مبتكر. يسمح لك مُنشئ النماذج الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات، بالإضافة إلى ميزة البرمجة النصية الموجّهة، بإضافة وظائف لا حدود لها. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة وحدات لتمكين خيارات دفع متعددة بهدف تبسيط المعاملات.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    لكل تطبيق يمكنك الوصول إليه على الكمبيوتر، يتوفّر تطبيق أصلي محسّن بالكامل على هاتفك الذكي. استمتع بكل ميزات التطبيق، بغض النظر عن مكان تواجدك أو الجهاز الذي تستخدمه. تتوفّر كل وظيفة في متناول يَدك، بدءًا من تحليلات المبيعات وصولاً إلى المخزون.

  • التكامل.

    تتميّز تطبيقاتنا بالمرونة، إذ يتميّز Zoho Creator بعمليات تكامل مع مجموعة من حلول البرامج الرئيسية، مثل G Suite وZapier وSalesforce لضمان الاتصال السلس بين تطبيقات الإنتاجية. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تكامل مع برامج المحاسبة مثل Quickbooks وZoho Books وXero.

Point of Sale

Everything you need to manage your sales data.

Whether you own a single shop or run a chain of stores, the point of sale app is all you need to manage them more efficiently. With features like built-in reports, instant invoicing and streamlined refund processing, say goodbye to cash registers, stock lists and ledger accounts. 

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW
See how the app works

Expand your retail business.

  • Invoice electronically.

    Go green. Send invoices to customers automatically through email. Use barcodes to scan products and generate bills of sale. You can even the invoices at a later date, making refunds hassle-free. 

  • Keep track of important KPIs.

    Make informed decisions by keeping an eye on periodic sales and bestselling products. Forecast sale trends, track metrics that matter, schedule staffing effectively, and make informed decisions that are driven by data.

  • Never run out of stock.

    The app streamlines the process of restocking in different locations so that your inventory is never empty. Automatic purchase orders are sent to vendors when stocks drop below threshold levels. 

  • Step up your CRM.

    Our built-in CRM integrations will help you enhance and maintain customer relations effectively. Track purchase behaviour to offer discounts to regular customers and automatically notify them about discounts and sales events.

PoS-dashboard
PoS-report
PoS-form

More flexibility. More power.

  • Customize.

    All of our apps are fully customizable, right out of the box. Our drag-and-drop form builder, coupled with the guided scripting feature, allows you to add limitless functionality to it. For example, you could add modules to authorize multiple payment options to simplify transactions.

  • Go mobile.

    For every app you access on your computer, there's a fully optimized native application waiting for you on your smartphone. Enjoy all of your app's features, no matter where you are, or what device you're using. Every function is at your fingertips, from sales analytics to inventory.

  • Integrate.

    We're flexible. Zoho Creator features integrations with a range of major software solutions, like G Suite, Zapier, and Salesforce, to ensure seamless connectivity between your productivity applications. You can also integrate with accounting software like Quickbooks, Zoho Books, and Xero.

Install, customize, and make it yours.

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW