إدارة المكتبات

أمين المكتبة الرقمي.

من غير السهل إدارة الآلاف من الكتب، والمئات من العضويات، وغير ذلك من موارد المكتبات، لكن يمكنك الآن الاحتفاظ بالسجلات والتحقق من دخول القرّاء وخروجهم والحفاظ على قاعدة بيانات الأعضاء، كل ذلك من تطبيق واحد بكفاءة وسلاسة.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

إنها إدارة المكتبات من دون عناء.

  • تخزين كل معلومات الموارد في مكان واحد.

    سواء أكان كتابًا أم جريدة أم مجلة، ما عليك سوى مسح الرمز الشريطي لرقم ISBN ضوئيًا وإدخال تفاصيل مثل العنوان، والكاتب، واللغة، واسم الناشر، وسنة النشر لإضافة المورد إلى قاعدة بيانات مركزية. 

  • تسهيل إدارة العضوية.

    هل تحتاج إلى تسجيل عضو جديد؟ ما عليك سوى ملء الاسم ورقم الهاتف المحمول وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، ثم تحميل صورة. بفضل ميزة إعداد التقارير الفعالة، يمكن لأمناء المكتبات إدارة تفاصيل الأعضاء بسهولة، وتتبّع الكتب المقترضة، وتصفية البيانات حسب التفاصيل مثل تواريخ الاستحقاق أو عدد الزيارات.

  • تسجيل دخول القرّاء وخروجهم بسهولة.

    تحقق من دخول القرّاء بواسطة تمرير البطاقة. تتم إضافة الوقت الذي قاموا بتسجيل دخولهم فيه تلقائيًا إلى تقرير. ويمكن لأمناء المكتبات أيضًا عرض القرّاء الذين قاموا بتسجيل دخولهم في وقت محدد أو التاريخ الكامل لزيارات أحد الأعضاء.

  • معالجة طلبات الاقتراض والتجديد بنقرة واحدة.

    يمكن للأعضاء استخدام التطبيق لطلب كتب جديدة أو تمديد تواريخ الاستحقاق. يتم تسجيل الطلبات حسب النوع (جديد أو تجديد) في التقارير الفردية. عندئذٍ، يمكن لأمناء المكتبات الموافقة على الطلبات أو رفضها استنادًا إلى مدى توفّر الكتب.

Library-report
Library-form

تطبيقك، بطريقتك الخاصة.

  • التخصيص بطريقة جديدة مع Zoho Creator.

    إن تطبيق إدارة المكتبات هذا مدعوم بواسطة Deluge، وهي لغة برمجة نصية ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة تستخدم المنطق لمساعدتك على أتمتة مهام سير العمل. هل تحتاج إلى تضمين ميزة جديدة أو تغيير ميزة موجودة؟ ما عليك سوى سحب الحقول وإفلاتها من أداة الإنشاء السهلة الاستخدام وإضافة أسطر قليلة من التعليمات البرمجية. 

  • في أي وقت وأي مكان وعلى أي جهاز.

    ابقَ على اتصال بشركتك أينما كنت. بفضل Zoho Creator، تصبح التطبيقات التي تنشئها أو تثبتها متوفرة تلقائيًا على الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid. قم بتحديث معلومات المورد والموافقة على طلبات الكتب والاتصال بالأعضاء أثناء التنقل.

  • جمع مستودعات البيانات بواسطة عمليات التكامل.

    تتكامل التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها على Zoho Creator بشكل تام مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى، مثل Books وCRM وSalesIQ لتغطية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. وبالتالي، يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء، بكل سهولة، عملية تكامل ما بين هذا التطبيق والبرنامج الحالي أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية مثل PayPal وGoogle Suite.

Library Management

Your digital librarian.

Managing thousands of books, hundreds of memberships, and other library resources is no easy feat. But now you can keep records, check readers in and out, and maintain a member database, all from a single app, efficiently and seamlessly.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

It's library management without the hassle.

  • Store all resource information in a single place.

    Whether it's a book, journal, newspaper, or magazine, just scan the ISBN barcode and enter details like the title, author, language, publisher’s name, and year of publication to add the resource to a central database. 

  • Streamline membership management.

    Need to enroll a new member? Just fill in their name, mobile number, and email address, then upload a picture. With the powerful reporting feature, librarians can easily manage member details, keep track of borrowed books, and filter data by specifics like due dates or the number of visits.

  • Check readers in and out readers with ease.

    Check readers in with a card swipe. Their logged time is automatically added to a report. Librarians can also see which readers checked in at a specific time or the entire history of an individual member's visits.

  • Process borrow and renew requests with one click.

    Members can use the app to request new books or extend due dates. Requests are recorded by type (new or renewal) in individual reports. The librarian can then approve or reject requests, based on the availability of the books.

Library-report
Library-form

Your app, your way.

  • Rethink customization with Zoho Creator.

    This library management application is powered by Deluge—a low-code scripting language that uses logic to help you automate workflows. Need to include a new feature or alter an existing one? Just drag and drop fields from our intuitive builder and add a few lines of code. 

  • Anytime, anywhere, on any device.

    Stay connected to your business, no matter where you are. With Zoho Creator, the apps you build or install are automatically available on iOS and Android devices. Update resource info, approve book requests, and connect with members on the go.

  • Break down data silos with integrations.

    Apps built on Zoho Creator are tightly integrated with other Zoho products, like Books, CRM, and SalesIQ, to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing software, or with third-party apps like PayPal and Google Suite. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP