أداة تتبع الحوادث

تتبع الحوادث في الوقت الحقيقي واضمن السلامة في مكان العمل.

إن مكان العمل الآمن مكان عمل يتسم بالكفاءة. باستخدام تطبيق اداة تتبع الحوادث هذا، يمكنك تسجيل الحوادث وتصنيفها حسب التأثير والحاجة الملحة وتعيينها إلى الفِرَق المناسبة وتتبُّع تقدمها والإبلاغ عن المشكلات المحتملة.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

وقوع الحوادث أمر متوقع — تأكد من أنك جاهز لذلك.

  • التصرف بناءً على التنبيهات في الوقت الحقيقي.

    إن مدى سرعة الاستجابة للإصابات أمر بالغ الأهمية. قم بتصنيف الحوادث حسب النوع والموقع ونتائج الإصابات وغير ذلك، وقم بتكوين مهام سير العمل التي تخطر الأشخاص المناسبين بمعالجة المشكلة بشكل استباقي.

  • سرعة الحصول على التفاصيل.

    إنّ أي تفاصيل تكون مهمة عند إجراء تحقيق شامل. اسمح للموظفين بتضمين الأوصاف التفصيلية وتحميل الصور وتحديد المواقع وتحديد تاريخ الحدث ووقته ونوعه، بحيث يمكنك الوصول إلى الحقيقة.

  • إجراء تحليلات الأسباب الجذرية.

    يمكنك عرض الحوادث استنادًا إلى درجة خطورتها وتحديد ما يحتاج إلى اهتمام فوري وما يمكن أن يحتمل الانتظار. احصل على معلومات معمَّقة عن اتجاهات الحوادث — حدِّد معدلات تكرار الحوادث والأسباب الشائعة والوقت المستغرق للاستجابة لها.

  • منح المستخدمين حق الوصول إلى البيانات الصحيحة.

    احتفظ بكل سجلات الحوادث في مستودع آمن ومركزي وقم بتسهيل نظام إدارة حوادث أكثر ذكاءً. وأنشئ ملفات تعريف مختلفة للموظفين وشارك البيانات ذات الصلة مع الفِرَق المناسبة.

إنه ليس مجرد تطبيق — إنه منصة.

  • التخصيص.

    تعمل أداة إنشاء مهام سير العمل التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات، بالإضافة إلى البرمجة النصية الموجَّهة، على جعل التخصيص في Zoho Creator أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. يمكنك تضمين ميزات أو وحدات جديدة، مثل مركز موارد المستندات، لضمان حصول فريقك على أحدث إرشادات السلامة.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    يتوافر أي تطبيق تم إنشاؤه على Zoho Creator على الفور على أي جهاز أو نظام تشغيل. سواء أكان موظفوك يعملون في المستودع أم في مكتبهم، سيكون بمقدورهم الإبلاغ عن الحوادث في أي وقت، حتى عندما لا يكونون متصلين بالإنترنت.

  • التكامل.

    أنشئ اتصالاً ما بين تطبيق تتبع الحوادث والأنظمة الموجودة في مؤسستك، مثل برنامج الموارد البشرية (HR) أو برنامج إدارة الفحص أو أي برنامج آخر تابع لجهة خارجية، وقم بالوصول إلى المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها من دون أي انقطاع.

تثبيت التطبيق وتخصيصه حسب احتياجاتك.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق

Incident Tracker

Track incidents in real time and ensure workplace safety.

A safe workplace is an efficient workplace. With this incident tracker app, you can record incidents, classify them by impact and urgency, assign them to appropriate teams, track their progress, and report potential problems.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

Accidents happen—make sure you're ready for them.

  • Act on real-time alerts.

    How quickly you respond to injuries is important. Categorize incidents by type, site, injury outcome, and more, and configure workflows that notify the right people to proactively address the problem.

  • Get details quickly.

    Everything counts in a thorough investigation. Allow employees to include detailed descriptions, upload images, pinpoint locations, and specify the date, time, and type of incident, so that you can get to the truth.

  • Perform root cause analyses.

    View incidents based on their severity and determine what needs immediate attention, and what can wait. Gain insights into incident trends—identify incident frequency rates, common causes, and the time taken to respond to them.

  • Give users access to the right data.

    Maintain all your incident records in a secure, centralized repository and facilitate a smarter incident management system. Create different employee profiles and share relevant data with the right teams.

It's not just an app—it's a platform.

  • Customize.

    The drag-and-drop workflow builder, coupled with guided scripting, makes customization in Zoho Creator a breeze. You can include new features or modules, like a document resource center, to ensure your team is up to date on the latest safety instructions.

  • Go mobile.

    Any application built on Zoho Creator is instantly available on any device or operating system. Whether your employees are working in the warehouse or at their desk, they can report incidents any time, even when they're offline.

  • Integrate.

    Connect your incident tracker app with existing systems in your organization, like your HR or Inspection management software or any other third-party software and gain access to the information you need, without any disruptions.

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP