إدارة الموزّعين 

الأتمتة الفعالة لشبكة التوزيع.

يتضمن نظام إدارة الموزّعين هذا كل ما تحتاج إليه لمراقبة شبكة التوزيع الخاصة بك بكفاءة. تضمن وحدات مخصصة لإدارة المستودعات ومعالجة المخزون ولعمليات الشراء والبيع وإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ومسك الدفاتر التوفّر المستمر للسلع عبر سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بك.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق

ضمان التوفّر المستمر للسلع عبر سلسلة القيمة.

  • إدارة المخزون أصبحت سهلة.

    يُعدّ تتبّع المخزون أمرًا معقدًا. مع شحن البضائع إلى داخل نطاق الاستخدام وخارجه، يسهّل تطبيقنا إضافة تفاصيل المخزون وتحديثها، وتتبّع المخزون الموزّع، وجدوَلة الإشعارات حول مستويات المخزون المنخفضة. 

  • العمل من قاعدة بيانات رئيسية.

    قم بإدارة تفاصيل انضمام المورّدين من قاعدة بيانات واحدة. يسهل الوصول إلى أسماء المورّدين وعناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني، بينما تجعل عوامل تصفية البحث مثل المعرّف والموقع عملية البحث عن المعلومات أمرًا بغاية السهولة.

  • أتمتة المحاسبة وتوحيدها في سلسلة الإمداد.

    يُعتبر إنشاء بيانات مالية أسهل حين تكون كل الأرقام التي تحتاج إليها في مكان واحد. قم بسهولة بتسجيل المبلغ المفَوتر والمبلغ المدفوع والدين ونوع الدفع (المستحق أو القابل للدفع).

  • تسهيل معالجة الطلبات.

    اجعل العملية تُجرى بشكل سلس، بدءًا من إصدار عروض أسعار المبيعات وصولاً إلى إكمال الطلبات. يتم تعيين معرّف فريد لكل طلب بهدف تتبّعه عبر سلسلة القيمة. يمكنك أيضًا عرض الطلبات حسب حالتها.

  • مراقبة أنشطة المبيعات.

    سجّل تفاصيل كل عملية بيع من دون أي عناء. يمكن للبائعين بالتجزئة عرض سجل البيع ومبلغ الفاتورة لأي معاملة، بالإضافة إلى المبالغ المستحقة والأرصدة الموجودة. 

  • معالجة طلبات الشراء بكفاءة.

    يستهلك تنفيذ أوامر الشراء الكثير من الوقت. ما عليك سوى إدخال رقم فاتورة الشراء واسم المورّد وقائمة بالعناصر التي تم شراؤها، وتحميل نسخة عن الفاتورة. 

Distributor-dashboard
Distributor-report
Distributor-form

تطبيقك، بطريقتك الخاصة.

  • التخصيص بطريقة جديدة مع Zoho Creator.

    إن تطبيق إدارة التوزيع هذا مدعوم بواسطة Deluge، وهي لغة برمجة نصية ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة تستخدم المنطق لمساعدتك على أتمتة مهام سير العمل. هل تحتاج إلى تضمين ميزة جديدة أو تغيير ميزة موجودة؟ ما عليك سوى سحب الحقول وإفلاتها من أداة الإنشاء السهلة الاستخدام وإضافة أسطر قليلة من التعليمات البرمجية. 

  • في أي وقت وأي مكان وعلى أي جهاز.

    ابقَ على اتصال بشركتك أينما كنت. بفضل Zoho Creator، تصبح التطبيقات التي تنشئها أو تثبتها متوفرة تلقائيًا على الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid. تحقق من المخزون الخاص بك، واعرض الطلبات، وقم بمعالجة عمليات الشراء أثناء التنقل.

  • جمع مستودعات البيانات بواسطة عمليات التكامل.

    تتكامل التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها على Zoho Creator بشكل تام مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى مثل Books وCRM وSalesIQ لتغطية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. وبالتالي، يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء، بكل سهولة، عملية تكامل ما بين هذا التطبيق والبرنامج الحالي أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية مثل PayPal وG Suite.

Distributor Management 

Effective Automation For Your Distribution network.

This distributor management system has everything you need to efficiently monitor your distribution network. Dedicated modules for warehouse management, inventory handling, purchasing, sales, CRM, and bookkeeping ensure the steady supply of goods across your value chain.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP

Ensure a steady supply of goods across your value chain.

  • Inventory management made easy.

    Tracking inventory is complicated. As goods are shipped in and out, our app makes it easy to add and update inventory details, keep track of distributed stock, and schedule notifications about low stock levels. 

  • Work from a master database.

    Manage supplier onboarding details from a single database. Supplier names and email addresses are easily accessible, while search filters such as ID and location make finding information a breeze.

  • Automate and standardize accounting throughout the supply chain.

    Generating financials is much simpler when all the numbers you need are in one place. Easily record the billed amount, paid amount, credits, and the payment type (receivable or payable).

  • Streamline order processing.

    Establish a smooth process flow, from issuing a sales quote to fulfilling an order. Each order is assigned a unique ID for tracking across the value chain. You can also view orders by their status.

  • Monitor sales activities.

    Record the details of every sale without any hassle. Retailers can view the sales record and invoice amount for any transaction, as well as the amounts receivable and existing balances. 

  • Efficiently handle purchase orders.

    Fulfilling purchase orders consumes a lot of time process. Simply enter the purchase invoice number, supplier name, and list of items purchased, then upload the invoice copy. 

Distributor-dashboard
Distributor-report
Distributor-form

Your app, your way.

  • Rethink customization with Zoho Creator.

    This distribution management application is powered by Deluge — a low-code scripting language that uses logic to help you automate workflows. Need to include a new feature or alter an existing one? Just drag and drop fields from our intuitive builder and add a few lines of code. 

  • Anytime, anywhere, on any device.

    Stay connected to your business, no matter where you are. With Zoho Creator, the apps you build or install are automatically available on iOS and Android devices. Check your inventory, view orders, and handle purchases on the go.

  • Break down data silos with integrations.

    Apps built on Zoho Creator are tightly integrated with other Zoho products — like Books, CRM, and SalesIQ — to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing software, or with third-party apps such as PayPal and G Suite. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP