حجز قاعات المؤتمرات

تنظيم حجوزات قاعات المؤتمرات والتعامل معها بشكل أفضل.

وداعًا لإهدار الوقت في البحث عن قاعات المؤتمرات أو الانتظار في الخارج حتى نهاية الاجتماع. سواء أكنت تريد مناقشة سريعة مع الزملاء أم عقدَ اجتماع أسبوعي على مستوى الفريق، فدَع الموظفين يحجزون قاعات المؤتمرات من خلال تطبيق للأجهزة المحمولة.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

مكان لكل الاجتماعات.

  • العثور على القاعات مع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاج إليها.

    ببضع نقرات فقط وبعض عوامل التصفية، يستطيع الموظفون حجز قاعة مؤتمرات تلبي احتياجاتهم. ووفق نوع الاجتماع، مثل اجتماع ثنائي أو اجتماع فريق أو ورشة عمل تدريبية، يمكنهم أيضًا اختيار وسائل الراحة التي يحتاجون إليها.

  • الحفاظ على تفاصيل قاعات الاجتماعات.

    يستطيع مديرو التطبيقات إضافة أوصاف القاعة وتحميل الصور وتحديد التفاصيل لكل قاعة، مثل عدد المقاعد المتوافرة وموقعها وسائل الراحة المتوافرة. وهذا يساعد الموظفين على العثور بسهولة على قاعة المؤتمرات المثالية للاجتماع.

  • التشجيع على تسجيل الحضور.

    قم بتنفيذ فترات تسجيل الحضور، وقم بتوفير مساحة يمكن ألا تُستغل لولا ذلك. يمكن للموظفين تسجيل الحضور إلى الاجتماعات عبر الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. إذا لم يقوموا بتسجيل الحضور خلال فترة محددة، فسيتم توفير الغرفة تلقائيًا لحجوزات جديدة.

  • تتبّع القاعات.

    احصل على معلومات معمقة حول استخدام القاعة باستخدام لوحات معلومات في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك عرض استخدام القاعة، وأكثر أوقات استخدام قاعات الاجتماعات، والقاعات التي تجري صيانتها، ومتوسط مدة الاجتماعات، وعدد مرات عدم الحضور، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

  • تكوين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للإشعارات.

    مع الإشعارات الافتراضية داخل التطبيق، لن يفوتك أي اجتماع مرة أخرى. حيث يرسل التطبيق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد إلى الموظفين تلقائيًا ويذكِّرهم بالحجوزات ويطالبهم بتسجيل الحضور.

  • دعوة الحضور المحتملين تلقائيًا.

    عند حجز قاعة مؤتمرات، يمكن لمنظمي الاجتماعات إضافة قائمة بالمدعوين بسرعة. يؤدي ذلك إلى تشغيل إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني تلقائيًا مع كل تفاصيل الاجتماع، وإبقاء الحضور على اطلاع بالتغييرات.

إنه ليس مجرد تطبيق — إنه منصة.

  • التخصيص.

    مع أداة إنشاء مهام سير العمل التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات من Zoho Creator والبرمجة النصية الموجّهة، يمكنك تضمين ميزات أو وحدات جديدة في تطبيقك من دون أي عناء. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن توفر للموظفين خيار طلب الطعام أو المعدات الإضافية التي قد يحتاجون إليها، وذلك من خلال التطبيق مباشرةً.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    يتوفّر أي تطبيق تم إنشاؤه على Zoho Creator على الفور على كل الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل. اسمح لموظفيك بحجز القاعات وجدولة الاجتماعات ودعوة الأشخاص من أي مكان.

  • التكامل.

    أنشئ اتصالاً ما بين تطبيق حجز قاعات المؤتمرات والأنظمة الموجودة في مؤسستك، مثل قاعدة الموظفين أو برنامج إدارة الزوار أو أي برنامج آخر تابع لجهة خارجية، وقم بالوصول إلى المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها من دون أي انقطاع.

Conference Room Booking

Organize and handle conference room bookings better.

No more wasting time hunting for conference rooms or lurking outside waiting for a meeting to end. Whether it's for a quick discussion with colleagues or a weekly team meeting, let employees book conference rooms from the convenience of a mobile app.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

A venue for every meeting.

  • Find rooms with the amenities you need.

    With only a couple of clicks and some filters, employees can book a conference room that fits their needs. Based on the type of meeting—like one-on-one, team, or training workshop—they can even select the amenities they'll need.

  • Maintain conference room details.

    App admins can add room descriptions, upload images, and specify details for each room, like the number of seats available, its location, and available amenities. This helps employees easily find the ideal conference room for the job.

  • Encourage check-ins.

    Implement check-in periods and free up space that would otherwise go to waste. Employees can check in to meetings via smartphone or tablet. If they don't check in within a specific period, the room will automatically be made available for new bookings.

  • Keep track of your rooms.

    Gain insights about room usage with real-time dashboards. View room utilization, when meeting rooms are used most, rooms under maintainance, average duration of meetings, number of no-shows, and much more.

  • Configure notification emails.

    With default in-app notifications, you'll never miss a meeting again. The app automatically sends confirmation emails to employees, reminds them of their bookings, and prompts them to check in.

  • Auto-invite potential attendees.

    While booking a conference room, meeting organizers can quickly add a list of invitees.This automatically triggers email notifications with all the meeting details, and keeps attendees informed of changes.

It's not just an app—it's a platform.

  • Customize.

    With Zoho Creator's drag-and-drop workflow builder and guided scripting, you can include new features or modules to your app without breaking a sweat. For example, you can provide employees with the option to order food or additional equipment they may need, right through the app.

  • Go Mobile.

    Every application built on Zoho Creator is instantly available on all devices and operating systems. Allow your employees to book rooms, schedule meetings, and invite people from wherever they are.

  • Integrate.

    Connect your conference room booking app with existing systems in your organization, like your employee database, visitor management software, or any other third-party software, and gain access to the information you need without any disruptions.

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP