أداة تتبّع الواجبات

لأن عمل المعلّم لا ينتهي بمجرد توزيع الواجبات.

تُعد الواجبات الدراسية واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتتبّع تقدم كل من الطلاب والمعلّمين. يمكن أن يتم اختبار فهم الطلاب، بينما يمكن للمعلّمين تقييم مدى استيعاب الدروس التي يعطونها. يلغي تطبيق Assignment Tracker هذا العمل الشاق الذي يأتي مع وضع العلامات، ويجعل إنشاء الواجبات الدراسية أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

التخلص من الكد والتعب.

  • الوصول فورًا إلى البيانات ذات الصلة.

    مع تخزين تفاصيل الطلاب والمعلّمين والدورات التعليمية مباشرةً في التطبيق، لن تضطر مطلقًا إلى الذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر للحصول على البيانات. تتيح لك مساحة التخزين عبر السحابة الوصول إليها في أي وقت على المنصات الموجودة على الويب والأجهزة المحمولة.

  • مشاركة المهام بسهولة.

    يمكن للمعلّمين جمع الطلاب معًا وتوزيع الواجبات الدراسية، أو إرسالها إليهم بشكل فردي. ويمكنهم إبقاء جميع الطلاب على اطّلاع على المستجدات عن طريق تعيين تواريخ الاستحقاق ومستويات الأولوية. 

  • مراجعة الواجبات الدراسية باستخدام التقارير التفاعلية.

    يمكن أن تصبح الواجبات الدراسية نشطة أو غير نشطة بنقرة زر؛ ويتم إنشاء التقارير المطابقة تلقائيًا، بمجرد أن تصبح الواجبات الدراسية غير نشطة. يمكن للمعلّمين مراجعة الواجبات الدراسية التي تم إرسالها وتضمين العلامات مباشرةً في التقرير.

  • تشجيع الطلاب على إرسال الواجبات الدراسية عبر الإنترنت.

    لا يحتاج الطلاب إلا إلى كتابة إجاباتهم وتحميلها إلى التطبيق، الأمر بهذه السهولة. من خلال التقارير المفصّلة، يمكنهم عرض الواجبات الدراسية المعلّقة والمُرسلة وتفاصيل الإرسال والعلامات الممنوحة.

Assignment-tracker-report
Assignment-tracker-form

مرونة أكثر. قوة أكبر.

  • التخصيص.

    أضِف ميزات جديدة، أو قم بتعديل الميزات الموجودة، أو استخدم التطبيق كجزء من نظام عمل أكبر. تم إنشاء التطبيق على منصة ذات معلومات برمجية منخفضة، بحيث يمكنك بالتالي إجراء أي تغيير باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات البسيطة وبعض أسطر البرمجة النصية الموجّهة. يمكنك أيضًا تمييز التطبيق بعلامة تجارية باستخدام شعار مؤسستك.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    نظرًا إلى أن التطبيق مدعوم على كل الأجهزة المحمولة، يمكن إدخال الواجبات الدراسية والواجبات الدراسية المُرسلة والعلامات أثناء التنقل.

  • التكامل.

    تتكامل كل تطبيقات Zoho Creator بشكل تام مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى، مثل Docs وCRM وCliq (تطبيق الدردشة الخاص بنا) لتغطية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. وبالتالي، يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء، بكل سهولة، عملية تكامل ما بين هذا التطبيق والبرنامج الحالي أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية مثل Google Docs.

Assignment Tracker

Because a teacher's work doesn't end with just handing out assignments.

Assignments are one of the best ways to track the progress of both students and teachers. Students can put their understanding to the test, while teachers can assess how well their lessons are being received. This Assignment Tracker app eliminates the drudgery that comes with grading, and makes creating assignments a breeze.

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW
See how the app works

Take drudgery off your back.

  • Instantly access relevant data.

    With student, teacher, and course details stored right in the app, you never have to go anywhere else to obtain data. Cloud storage allows you to access it anytime, across web and mobile platforms.

  • Share assignments with ease.

    Teachers can group students together and distribute assignments, or send them out individually. They can keep all students on the same page by setting due dates and priority levels. 

  • Review assignments with interactive reports.

    Assignments can be made active or inactive at the click of a button; corresponding reports automatically get generated, once the assignments have been made inactive. Teachers can review the submitted assignments and include grades, right in the report.

  • Encourage students to submit assignments online.

    Students just need to type their answers and upload them into the app— it's as easy as that. Through detailed reports, they can view pending and submitted assignments, submission details, and marks awarded.

Assignment-tracker-report
Assignment-tracker-form

More flexibility. More power.

  • Customize.

    Add new features, tweak existing ones, or use the app as a part of a larger work system. The app is built on a low-code platform, so you can make any change with a simple drag-and-drop interface and a few lines of guided scripting. You can also brand the app with your institution's logo.

  • Go mobile.

    Since the app is supported on all mobile devices, assignment entry, submissions, and grading can be done on the go.

  • Integrate.

    All Zoho Creator apps are tightly integrated with other Zoho products—like Docs, CRM, and Cliq (our chat application)—to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing software, or with third-party apps like Google Docs. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

INSTALL NOWINSTALL NOWINSTALL NOW