بناء علاقات أكثر ذكاءً على Twitter.

اجمع بين قوة مواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية في عملياتك التجارية من خلال دمج ملفك التعريفي على Twitter مع Zoho ContactManager. يمكنك الرد على تغريدات العملاء ومتابعة الكلمات الأساسية وإدارة حساب Twitter - كل ذلك من ContactManager. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة جهات اتصال من التغريدات والردود والإشارات @mentions والرسائل المباشرة والكلمات الأساسية.

مواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية، الآن قابلة للتنفيذ.

اجعل صفحة Twitter الخاصة بشركتك تعج بالنشاط الجديد: تغريد، وإعادة التغريد، وإضافة تغريدات إلى المفضلة، ونشر التعليقات من Zoho ContactManager. يمكنك العثور على عملاء محتملين جدد من خلال الكلمات الأساسية وإضافتهم إلى جهات الاتصال بنقرة واحدة.

تتبع نشاط العملاء.

كل جهة اتصال وشركة تمتلك علامة تبويب الوسائط الاجتماعية والتي تمنحك تحديثات منتظمة حول نشاط الوسائط الاجتماعية للعملاء المحتملين. يتيح لك ذلك أن تكون سباقًا في التفاعل مع جهات الاتصال والشركات المفضلة لديك عند إظهارهم للاهتمام بعملك.

تتبع الكلمات الأساسية.

سواء كنت ترغب في الإعلان عن منتجك، أو مراقبة منافسيك، تساعدك كلمات التتبع الأساسية في البقاء على اطلاع بآخر التحديثات في مجال عملك. يسمح لك Zoho ContactManager بتتبع عدة كلمات أساسية في موجزات متعددة.

حدد جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك، اجتماعيًا.

عندما تقوم بإنشاء جهة اتصال جديدة، يعرض Zoho ContactManager تلقائيًا قائمة بملفات التعريف المماثلة على Twitter. ما عليك سوى اختيار الرمز الذي يطابق جهة الاتصال لديك وقم بربطه.

Build smarter relationships on Twitter.

Combine the power of social media in your business process by integrating your Twitter profile with Zoho ContactManager. Respond to customer tweets, follow keywords, and manage your Twitter handle—all from ContactManager. You can also add contacts from tweets, replies, @mentions, direct messages, and keywords.

Social media, now actionable.

Keep your company's Twitter page bustling with new activity: Tweet, retweet, add tweets to favorites, and post comments from Zoho ContactManager. Find new prospects through keywords, and add them to your contacts in one click.

Track your customer pulse.

Every contact and company has a Social Tab which gives you regular updates about the social media activity of your prospects. This allows you to be proactive in engaging with your favorite contacts and companies when they show interest in your business.

Track keywords.

Whether you want to advertise your product, or keep an eye on your competitors, tracking keywords help you stay on top of the latest updates in your industry. Zoho ContactManager allows you to keep track of multiple keywords in multiple feeds.

Identify your contacts, socially.

Whenever you create a new contact, Zoho ContactManager automatically displays a list of similar profiles on Twitter. Just pick the one that matches your contact and link it.