التخطيط. ترتيب الأولويات. التنفيذ.

كل ما يتطلبه ابتكار أروع الأفكار هو التحدث مع فريقك. نفّذ هذه الأفكار على الفور باستخدام "المهام".

اجمع فريقك على "اللوحة".

أنشئ لوحات لإدارة العمل بفاعلية. استخدم الأقسام لتقسيم الخطط إلى وحدات بسيطة قابلة للتنفيذ. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان فريقك يقوم بإنشاء موقع ويب جديد، فأنشئ أقسامًا لكل مكون، مثل المحتوى والتصميم والرمز. أضِف الأعمال التي يجب إنجازها كـ مهام ضمن كل قسم. يعني وجود مساحة مركزية لإدارة عملك أنك تسيطر على كل الأمور.

اطلع على عمل فريقك بلمح البصر.

انظر إلى مشروعك من منظور شامل في طريقة العرض Kanban. يمكن إعادة ترتيب الأقسام الموجودة على لوحتك، حتى تتمكن دائمًا من الاطلاع على أكثرها أهمية أولاً. انقل المهام إلى داخل الأقسام وبينها من خلال الإجراء البسيط السحب والإفلات، وميِّز أقسامك بالألوان حتى تجعلها بارزة.

تطوير عمل الفريق.

عيّن الأشخاص المناسبين لأداء المهام المناسبة، وعيّن مستويات الأولوية للمهام، وتعقب تقدم العمل، حتى تتمكن أنت وفريقك من الحفاظ على تركيزكم على الأمور المهمة.

اعلم كل تفاصيل المهمة.

لدى كل مهمة طريقة عرض تفصيلية لتتمكن دائمًا من معرفة وقت استحقاق المهمة وحالتها، ومن أنشأهاوإلى من تم تعيينها. أضِف ملفات لتوفير معلومات إضافية، و@ذكر الزملاء لبدء مناقشة متعلقة بالمهمة. يتم عرض كل تغيير تم إجراؤه في المهمة على شكل مخطط زمني، حتى تكون مُلمًا بكل التفاصيل دائمًا.

تنفيذ الأفكار بشكل جماعي.

بدء الاستخدام الآن

Plan. Prioritize. Perform.

A conversation with your team is all it takes to inspire great ideas. Bring these ideas to life immediately with Tasks.

Bringing your team on 'Board'.

Create boards to manage work effectively. Use sections to break plans down into simple, actionable units. For example, if your team is building a new website, create sections for each component, like content, design, and code. Add work that needs to be done as tasks under each section. A centralized space to manage your work means you'll stay in control.

Your team's work, at a glance.

Get an overall perspective of your project with Kanban view. Sections on your board can be reordered, so you'll always see the most important ones first. Move tasks within and between sections with a simple drag-and-drop action, and color-code your sections so they stand out.

Moving teamwork forward.

Assign the right people to do the right job, set priority levels for tasks, and track the progress of work, so you and your team can keep the focus on what's important.

Know a task inside out.

Every task has a detailed view so you always know when a task is due, its status, who created the task, and to whom it has been assigned. Add files to provide additional information, and @mention colleagues to start a task-related discussion. Every change made to the task is presented in the form of a timeline, so you'll always get the whole story.

Translate ideas into team work.

Get started now