شروط الاستخدام للعملاء: 

(بخلاف شروط الاستخدام التي تفرضها Zoho، هناك نقطتان يجب تضمينهما لـ Zoho Cliq)

  • يتم تقديم ZOHO CLIQ، وهي خدمة للمراسلة ومشاركة الملفات على الإنترنت، لك أو للكيان الذي تمثله (المُشار إليه فيما يلي بكلمة "أنت" أو "الخاص بك") من قبل شركة ZOHO CORPORATION (المُشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "ZOHO")، وفقًا للأحكام والشروط التالية (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشروط")، بالإضافة إلى شروط الخدمة العامة لدى ZOHO. باستخدامك لخدمة ZOHO CLIQ فأنت توافق على الشروط وشروط الخدمة العامة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط، فيجب عليك عدم المتابعة أو استخدام ZOHO CLIQ بأي شكل كان.

  • الوصول إلى Zoho Cliq

    تمثل Zoho Cliq جزءًا من مجموعة تطبيقات Zoho التعاونية والتجارية والإنتاجية على الإنترنت. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى Zoho Cliq باستخدام حسابك المشترك لجميع خدمات Zoho (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "حساب Zoho").

  • الوصول إلى Zoho Services الأخرى

    تتكامل العديد من Zoho Services مع Zoho Cliq. سيسمح لك حساب Zoho أيضًا بالوصول إلى جميع Zoho Services حتى لو كانت غير متكاملة مع Zoho Cliq. قد يتطلب استخدام بعض Zoho Services هذه قبول شروط الخدمة الخاصة بـ Zoho Services هذه (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "شروط الخدمة المحددة"). يجب عليك قراءة شروط الخدمة المحددة وفهمها وقبولها قبل استخدام Zoho Services ذات الصلة.

  • الوصول إلى تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية المتكاملة مع Zoho Cliq

    تتكامل العديد من تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "تطبيق (تطبيقات) الجهات الخارجية") مع Zoho Cliq. كما ستعمل Zoho أيضًا على إدماج المزيد من تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية مع Zoho Cliq. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيعمل المطورون في الجهات الخارجية على إنشاء عمليات تكامل لخدمة Zoho Cliq والسماح لك باستخدام عملية التكامل هذه بتكلفة محددة أو مجانًا في بعض الأحيان. يمكن الدفع مقابل استخدام عمليات التكامل المدفوعة هذه مباشرة إلى المطور أو يمكن معالجة الدفع عبر مدفوعات Zoho. قد تلزم الموافقة على جميع الأحكام والشروط التي يحددها هؤلاء المطورون. كذلك، قد يتطلب الوصول إلى تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية واستخدامها قبول شروط الخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية السارية على هذه التطبيقات (المُشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "شروط الجهات الخارجية"). أنت مسؤول عن قراءة وفهم شروط الجهات الخارجية قبل الوصول إلى أي تطبيقات من جهات خارجية أو استخدامها.

  • المسؤول وجهة الاتصال الأساسية

    ستكون المسؤول الافتراضي عن مؤسسة Zoho Cliq التي أنشأتها. إذا انضممت إلى حساب Zoho Cliq بناءً على دعوة تلقيتها من شخص ما، فسيكون هذا الشخص هو المسؤول الافتراضي. قد يقوم المسئول الافتراضي عن حساب Zoho Cliq بتعيين أي عدد من المستخدمين كمسؤولين عن حساب Zoho Cliq أو إبطال امتيازات المسؤول لأي مستخدم. يجب دائمًا وجود جهة اتصال أساسية لحساب Zoho Cliq ويجب أن تكون هذه الجهة أحد المسؤولين. بشكل افتراضي، يكون المسؤول الأول هو جهة الاتصال الأساسية. يمكن للمسؤول الافتراضي تعيين أي مسؤول آخر كجهة اتصال أساسية. سيتم إرسال جميع الاتصالات المتعلقة بحساب Zoho Cliq إلى جهة الاتصال الأساسية.

  • باستخدامك لـ Zoho Cliq، فأنت توافق على ما يلي:

    1. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي محتوى إباحي و/أو فاضح.
    2. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي محتوى غير مشروع أو غير قانوني أو يحض على الكراهية أو العنصرية أو يشجع على التمييز أو الكراهية على أساس العرق.
    3. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي محتوى ينتهك أي قوانين محلية أو وطنية أو دولية سارية.
    4. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي مواد تتسبب في تشويه سمعة الآخرين أو تؤدي إلى انتهاكات أو مضايقات أو ملاحقات أو تهديدات أو خروقات لخصوصيتهم أو حقوقهم القانونية الأخرى.
    5. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي محتوى يتضمن معلومات سرية و/أو شخصية تخص أي شخص أو كيان.
    6. يجب عليك عدم تحميل أي محتوى يحض على الأنشطة الخطرة وغير القانونية
  • حدود استخدام Zoho Cliq

    تحدد Zoho حدود الاستخدام وفقًا لخطة الاشتراك التي تختارها أنت. يجب عليك التأكد من كون استخدامك ضمن حدود الاستخدام التي تحددها Zoho للاستفادة من الخدمة دون انقطاع. أنت تدرك أن Zoho قد تقيد نشاطًا إذا وصلت أنت إلى حد الاستخدام المرتبط بهذا النشاط. 

  • تعديل شروط الاستخدام

    تحتفظ Zoho بالحق في تعديل شروط استخدام Zoho Cliq. تصبح تعديلات شروط الاستخدام سارية المفعول عند استخدامك لخدمة Zoho Cliq بعد نشر هذه التعديلات.

TERMS OF USE FOR CUSTOMERS: 

(Apart from the TOU from Zoho, here are a couple of points to be included for Zoho Cliq)

  • ZOHO CLIQ , AN ONLINE MESSAGING AND FILE SHARING SERVICE IS PROVIDED TO YOU OR THE ENTITY THAT YOU REPRESENT (HEREINAFTER “YOU” OR “YOUR”) BY ZOHO CORPORATION (HEREINAFTER “ZOHO”), ACCORDING TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS (HEREINAFTER “TERMS”) IN ADDITION TO ZOHO GENERAL TERMS OF SERVICE. USE OF ZOHO CLIQ SIGNIFIES YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND GENERAL TERMS OF SERVICE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS, DO NOT PROCEED OR USE ZOHO CLIQ IN ANY MANNER.

  • Accessing Zoho Cliq

    Zoho Cliq is a part of Zoho’s suite of online collaboration, business and productivity applications. You will be able to access Zoho Cliq by using your common account for all Zoho Services (hereinafter “Zoho Account”).

  • Accessing other Zoho Services

    Many Zoho Services are integrated with Zoho Cliq. Your Zoho Account will also allow you to access all Zoho Services even if such Zoho Services are not integrated with Zoho Cliq. Use of some of these Zoho Services may require acceptance of terms of service specific to such Zoho Services (hereinafter “Service Specific Terms”). You must read, understand and accept the Service Specific Terms before using the corresponding Zoho Service.

  • Accessing third party applications integrated with Zoho Cliq

    Many third party applications (hereinafter “Third Party Application(s)”) are integrated with Zoho Cliq. Zoho will also be integrating more Third Party Applications with Zoho Cliq. Additionally, third party developers will also create integrations for Zoho Cliq and allow you to use the integration at a specific charge or sometimes free of cost. Payment for using such paid integrations can be made directly to the developer or can be processed via Zoho payments. All terms and conditions listed by those developers may require acceptance. Also, access and use of Third Party Applications may require acceptance of terms of service and privacy policy applicable to such Third Party Applications (hereinafter “Third Party Terms”). You are responsible for reading and understanding the Third Party Terms before accessing or using any Third Party Application.

  • Administrator and Primary Contact

    You will be the default administrator of the Zoho Cliq organisation created by you. If you join a Zoho Cliq account based on an invitation received from someone, such person will be the default administrator. The default administrator of a Zoho Cliq account may designate any number of users as administrators for such Zoho Cliq account or revoke the administrator privileges of any user. There must always be a primary contact for a Zoho Cliq account who should also be an administrator. By default, the first administrator is the primary contact. The default administrator may designate any other administrator as the primary contact. All communications in respect of a Zoho Cliq account will be sent to the primary contact.

  • By using Zoho Cliq you agree that:

    1. You will not upload any content that is pornographic and/or obscene.
    2. You will not upload any content that is unlawful, illegal, hateful, promotes racism or promotes discrimination or hatred based on ethnicity.
    3. You will not upload any content that violates any applicable local, state, national or international laws.
    4. You will not upload any material that defames, abuses, harasses, stalks, threatens or otherwise violates privacy and other legal rights of others.
    5. You will not upload any content that is considered as confidential and/or personal information belonging to any person or entity.
    6. You will not upload any content that promotes dangerous and illegal activities
  • Usage limits for Zoho Cliq

    Zoho may prescribe usage limits based on the subscription plan chosen by you. You must make sure that your usage is within the usage limits prescribed by Zoho in order to avail uninterrupted service. You understand that Zoho may restrict an activity if you reach the usage limit corresponding to such activity. 

  • Modification of Terms of Use

    Zoho reserves the right to modify Zoho Cliq Terms of Use. Modifications to the Terms of Use are effective upon your use of Zoho Cliq subsequent to publication of such modification.