What is Live Profile Picture & how do I enable/disable it?

What is Live Profile Picture & how do I enable/disable it?

In Live Profile Picture, the camera will capture the user's face and update it periodically in place of Profile Picture that is displayed at the bottom of screen. 

The Live Profile Picture popup will be displayed when you enter the session. Here you can choose to enable live picture. If later on you wish to disable it, just hover over your picture to get the popup again.

 

You can enable & disable Live Profile any number of times during a session and also more importantly this will be displayed only to the Host and not to all participants.

 

You can now enable/disable Live Profile Picture anytime you want in a PrimeTime session. Just hover over your profile to do so.

 

 

 

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohocliq.com