What will happen once the user has clicked on Join button?
- Once the user has clicked the Join button they will be taken to a new window where the session is being hosted.
- The browser will request permission to access the camera and microphone.
- The user will then be able to see the video of the Host.
Note: A small popup will be displayed to enable Live Profile Picture.
- The screen will display the profile picture of other participants of the session at the bottom.