What are the supported countries and currencies?

The integration is available only if you’ve selected your business location as Uruguay, Mexico, Colombia, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, or Peru in Zoho Checkout.

You will be able to collect payments in your base currency only. For example, an account created in Brazil only accepts payments in reales (BRL), and an account created in Argentina can collect payments in Argentine Pesos (ARS).