شجّع المشاركة في الندوات عبر الويب من خلال التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

يُعدّ التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني طريقة ملائمة وذات تكلفة معقولة للترويج للندوات عبر الويب. يتكامل Zoho Campaigns مع Zoho Meeting، برنامج الندوات عبر الويب داخل الشركة للترويج للندوات عبر الويب والوصول إلى الحاضرين وإشراكهم.

جرّبه مجانًا

زيادة التفاعل مع العملاء المحتملين المستهدفين.

يمكن للترويج للندوات عبر الويب باستخدام الحملات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أن يوفّر للمسجّلين لمحة عامة فعالة حول ما هو المتوقّع في الندوة عبر الويب. يمكن أن تساعدك برامج الرد التلقائي في Zoho Campaigns في أتمتة عمليات المتابعة مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستندة إلى السلوك.

تحفيز المزيد من الحاضرين.

قم بجدولة الحملات عبر البريد الإلكتروني استنادًا إلى الوقت الأنسب الذي يفتح فيه المستلم بريده الإلكتروني أو المنطقة الزمنية لزيادة فرص تحفيز المزيد من الحاضرين. ويتيح لك هذا التكامل أيضًا إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على دفعات، مما يحسّن تفاعلك.

قوالب مصممة مسبقًا وسريعة الاستجابة.

لتسهيل إنشاء القوالب، يوفّر Zoho Campaigns قوالب جاهزة للاستخدام وسريعة الاستجابة. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه القوالب الجذابة والمصممة مسبقًا وذات المحتوى المناسب في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بسرعة وستجذب اهتمام المستلمين.

تتبع التقارير في Zoho Campaigns.

يتم تحديث القائمة المفصلة للمسجّلين والحضور في حساب Zoho Campaigns بعد تمكين التكامل. سيساعدك تتبع التقارير في إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني للمتابعة وفي الترويج لندوات الويب المستقبلية من خلال التعرف على الحاضرين النشطين في ندوات الويب الخاصة بك.

اكتشف ما المناسب للندوة عبر الويب.

لإنجاز التكامل، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الحملات عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالطريقة التي يتوقّعها جمهورك. يمكن الإجابة عن الأسئلة مثل "ما نوع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ينبغي إرسالها - نص عادي/HTML؟" أو "متى يجب أن أرسل الحملة عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بي؟" بسهولة مع مساعدة اختبار أ/ب في Zoho Campaigns.

ابدأ بالترويج للندوات عبر الويب

جرّبه مجانًا

Drive more engagement to your webinars with email marketing.

Email marketing is a convenient and cost-effective way to promote webinars. Zoho Campaigns integrates with Zoho Meeting, the in-house webinar software, to promote your webinars and reach and engage your attendees.

Try it out for free

increase engagement leads

Increase engagement with targeted leads.

Promoting your webinars using email campaigns can give registrants an effective overview of what to expect in the webinar. Autoresponders in Zoho Campaigns can help you automate your follow-ups with behavior-based emails.

Drive more attendees.

Schedule email campaigns based on the recipient's optimal open time or time zone to increase the chances of driving more attendees. Also, this integration lets you send emails in batches, thus improving your engagement.

drive more attendees
pre designed templates

Pre-designed responsive templates.

To ease your efforts in creating templates, Zoho Campaigns provides ready-to-use, responsive templates. These visually appealing, pre-designed templates with the right content can help you send emails quickly and will grab the interest of recipients.

Track the reports in Zoho Campaigns.

The detailed list of registrants and attendees gets updated in your Zoho Campaigns account after enabling the integration. Tracking the reports will help you to send follow-up emails and promote future webinars by recognizing the active attendees of your webinars.

track reports
find what works

Find what works for your webinar.

To top off the integration, you can also tailor your email campaigns in the way your audience expects them. Questions like "what type of emails should be sent - Plain text/HTML?" or "when should I send my email campaign?" can be easily answered with the help of A/B testing in Zoho Campaigns.

Start promoting your webinars

Try it out for free