Get All Subscriber Fields

Users can fetch subscriber fields to get profile information of the subscribers using the following API.

Request URL:

https://campaigns.zoho.com/api/contact/allfields

Request Type: Post

Parameters:

Parameter

Data Type

Description

authtoken*
scope*

String
String

API Authentication Token
CampaignsAPI

type*

String

xml (or) json

* - Mandatory Parameters

Sample Request:

XML/JSON

https://campaigns.zoho.com/api/contact/allfields?authtoken=[API Authentication_Token]&scope=CampaignsAPI&type=xml ​

Sample Response:

Our API response will let you know of the following be it in the XML or JSON format.

XML Format:

<response> <fieldname no="1"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Contact Email</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>contact_email</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000015</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="2"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Title</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>title</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000017</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="3"> <DISPLAY_NAME>First Name</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>firstname</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000019</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="4"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Last Name</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>lastname</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000021</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="5"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Job Title</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>job_title</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000023</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="6"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Company Name</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>companyname</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000025</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="7"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Phone</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>phone</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000027</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <fieldname no="8"> <DISPLAY_NAME>Secondary Email</DISPLAY_NAME> <FIELD_NAME>secondary_email</FIELD_NAME> <FIELD_ID>4000000000029</FIELD_ID> </fieldname> <message>success</message> <code>0</code> </response>​

JSON format:

{"response":{"message":"success","code":"0","fieldname":[{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Contact Email","FIELD_NAME":"contact_email","no":"1","FIELD_ID":"4000000000015"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Title","FIELD_NAME":"title","no":"2","FIELD_ID":"4000000000017"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"First Name","FIELD_NAME":"firstname","no":"3","FIELD_ID":"4000000000019"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Last Name","FIELD_NAME":"lastname","no":"4","FIELD_ID":"4000000000021"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Job Title","FIELD_NAME":"job_title","no":"5","FIELD_ID":"4000000000023"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Company Name","FIELD_NAME":"companyname","no":"6","FIELD_ID":"4000000000025"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Phone","FIELD_NAME":"phone","no":"7","FIELD_ID":"4000000000027"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Secondary Email","FIELD_NAME":"secondary_email","no":"8","FIELD_ID":"4000000000029"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Mobile","FIELD_NAME":"mobile","no":"9","FIELD_ID":"4000000000031"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Address","FIELD_NAME":"address","no":"10","FIELD_ID":"4000000000033"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"City","FIELD_NAME":"city","no":"11","FIELD_ID":"4000000000035"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"State","FIELD_NAME":"state","no":"12","FIELD_ID":"4000000000037"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Zip Code","FIELD_NAME":"zipcode","no":"13","FIELD_ID":"4000000000039"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Country","FIELD_NAME":"country","no":"14","FIELD_ID":"4000000000041"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Website","FIELD_NAME":"website","no":"15","FIELD_ID":"4000000000043"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Note","FIELD_NAME":"note","no":"16","FIELD_ID":"4000000000051"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Twitter Handle","FIELD_NAME":"twitter_handle","no":"17","FIELD_ID":"4000000000059"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"Facebook Handle","FIELD_NAME":"facebook_handle","no":"18","FIELD_ID":"4000000000061"},{"DISPLAY_NAME":"LinkedIn Handle","FIELD_NAME":"linkedin_handle","no":"19","FIELD_ID":"4000000000063"}]}}