إدارة الحملات التسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني

كل رسالة إلكترونية مهمة لعملك، لذا حقق أقصى استفادة من حملاتك التسويقية باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة لإدارتها. يُتيح لك تطبيق Zoho Campaigns تصميم المحتوى واعتماده وتنظيمه بسهولة في مكان واحد، ما يضمن تبسيط مكونات حملتك التسويقية وتنظيمها جيدًا.

حساب واحد ومستخدمون متعددون.

اجعل المستخدمين يعملون معًا، وقم بإدارة حملاتك على أعلى مستوى تنظيمي؛ حيث يمكنك تعيين أدوار مخصصة، ومنح امتيازات لأعضاء فريقك حتى تتمتع بعملية تسويق مرنة تمامًا.

Multiple users per account

اعتماد المحتوى ومشاركته

يتميز محتوى الحملة التسويقية بأهمية قصوى ويجب مراجعته بدقة بالغة. وهنا يأتي دور المديرين للتحقق من المحتوى وضمان جودته وعدم وصول سوى الحملات عالية الجودة إلى المشتركين. 

Content Approval

الحفاظ على الجدول الزمني المزدحم.

عند التواصل مع المشتركين لديك، يجب أن تكون الحملات التسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني جيدة وأن تكون مُرسلة في الوقت المناسب. حدد جدولًا زمنيًا لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تشاركها مع المشتركين. وبتحديد الفترة الزمنية التي تحتاجها، تأكد من إرسال العدد الصحيح من الرسائل في الوقت المناسب إلى قاعدة عملائك المستهدفين.

Email Limits

حافظ على تنظيم أدواتك

هل تحتاج إلى مظهر فريد لحملتك التسويقية يمكنك استخدامه مرارًا وتكرارًا؟ يمكنك الآن إنشاء التصميمات الفريدة وحفظها باستخدام تطبيق Zoho Campaigns. وبمجرد إنشاء وتخصيص التخطيط الذي يُلبي احتياجاتك، يمكنك حفظ القالب في مكتبة القوالب، واستخدامه في الحملات التسويقية الأخرى في أي وقت تحتاجه.

Template Library

اطلع على كل التفاصيل.

اعرض تفاصيل الحملات التسويقية الفردية فورًا عن طريق الجمع بين معلومات المستلم ورسائل المتابعة ومهام سير العمل والمشاركات الاجتماعية في المجلدات المعينة. ويمكنك كذلك أرشفة حملاتك التسويقية وعرضها على موقعك الإلكتروني أو مدوّنتك.

Folders

Email Campaign Management

Every email counts. Make the most out of your campaigns with proper campaign management tools. Zoho Campaigns allows you to design, approve, and organize your content conveniently—under one roof, ensuring that the components of your marketing campaign are streamlined and well-orchestrated.

Request a free demo

One account, multiple users.

Get your users working together, and manage campaigns from an organizational level. Assign custom roles and set privileges for your team members so that your campaigning process is totally flexible.

manage multiple users

Approve and share content.

Campaign content is of paramount importance and should be thoroughly reviewed. Managers can check and verify content to make sure that only high-quality campaigns are sent to your subscribers. 

Content Approval

Maintain a tight schedule.

When communicating with your subscribers, your email campaigns need to be well-paced and timely. Set a schedule for the emails you share with subscribers. By choosing the time interval you need, ensure that you send out the right number of messages at the right time, to the right audience.

Email Limits

Keep your tools organized.

Need a unique campaign theme that you can use over and over? Now you can create and save one-of-a-kind designs with Zoho Campaigns. Once you've created and customized a layout to suit your needs, you can save your template in the Template Library, and use it for other campaigns, anytime you need.

Template Library

Get the whole picture.

View the details of individual campaigns at a glance by combining recipient information, follow-up messages, workflows, and social posts into designated folders. Your campaigns can also be archived and displayed on your website or blog.

Folders