فهم سلوك الجمهور باستخدام إجراءات اختبار A/B

ماذا لو كان بإمكانك زيادة معدل التحوّل عن طريق تحديد الرسالة الأعلى تأثيرًا على جمهورك والوقت المُرجح أن يطلعوا فيه على محتوى الرسالة؟ فمع استخدام Zoho Campaigns، يمكنك إجراء اختبار A/B لإيصال الرسالة المناسبة في الوقت المناسب، وإرسال نُسخ مختلفة من حملتك التسويقية إلى شرائح مختلفة من جمهورك، وتحديد الرسالة الأفضل أداءً.

بدء الاستخدام

جرّب متغيرات اختبار مختلفة

يمكن للتغييرات البسيطة أن تُحدث تأثيرًا كبيرًا. اختر متغيرًا للحملة التسويقية لاختباره، مثل سطر الموضوع أو اسم المرسل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، أو محتوى رسالتك، وتعرّف على العنصر الذي يحقق أعلى استجابة من جمهورك.

استخلاص الأفكار من التقارير

توضح لك التقارير كيف تفاعل الجمهور مع كل إصدار من حملتك التسويقية؛ وذلك حتى تتمكن من اكتشاف أفضل رسالة إلكترونية من حيث الأداء يمكن أن تُرسلها إلى بقية أفراد جمهورك. قارن بين عدد الأشخاص الذين فتحوا رسالتك ونقروا على الروابط بداخلها في كل إصدار من حملتك التسويقية.

تحكم في اختباراتك

اختر حجم جمهورك التجريبي ومدة إجراء الاختبار. وبعد الانتهاء من اختبار A/B، يمكن أن يرسل تطبيق Zoho Campaigns أفضل الرسائل الإلكترونية تلقائيًا إلى بقية جمهورك. وبدلاً من ذلك، حلل التقارير يدويًا، وأرسل أفضل رسالة إلكترونية إلى بقية قائمتك البريدية.

Understand audience behavior with A/B testing

What if you could increase your conversion rate by determining which message resonates the most with your audience and when they are most likely to see it? With Zoho Campaigns, you can use A/B testing to deliver the right message at the right time, send different versions of your campaign to different segments of your audience, and find out which message works best.

Try out different testing variables

Small changes in your email campaign can make a big impact. Choose a campaign variable to test, like the subject line, sender's name and email address, or the content of your message and see what gets the best response from your audience.

Glean insights from reports

Reports show you how audiences interacted with each version of your campaign, so you can find the best performing email that should go to your remaining audience. Compare how many people opened your message and clicked on your links in each version of your campaign.

Take control of your test

Choose the size of your test audience and how long to run your test. After finishing an A/B test, Zoho Campaigns can automatically send the email which performed best to the rest of your audience. Or, analyze the reports manually, and send the better email to the rest of your mailing list.