برنامج لا يستنفد أموالك ولا يحرق أعصابك

جدولة ذاتية

سنقدم إليك صفحة حجز كاملة لتخصصها وتضمّنها في موقعك الإلكتروني. أضف شعارك الخاص والرسائل والأسعار المخصصة ليتعرّف المرضى عليك ويجدولوا المواعيد في أي وقت.

حالات عدم حضور قليلة

قم بتكوين الإشعارات للمرضى والأطباء المتنقلين لكيلا يفوتوا المواعيد أبدًا. وتشير الدراسات إلى أن رسالة بسيطة عبر البريد الإلكتروني تكفي لتعزيز الحضور بنسبة 35%. فلا تنسَ إرسال التذكيرات النصية أو الإلكترونية قبل الموعد بيوم أو ساعة أو دقائق قليلة.

إعداد لمرة واحدة تسهل إدارته. ما الذي قد تحتاج إليه أكثر بعد؟

دعم متعدد المواقع

هل تدير عدة عيادات في أماكن مختلفة؟ أضفها كلها إذًا إلى حساب Zoho Bookings وصنّف الخدمات والأطباء والأسعار ثم شارك الصفحات (أو ضمّنها) الخاصة بكل مواقع. سيمكّنك ذلك من عرض تفاصيل المرضى والجداول والدفعات وغيرها من معلومات العيادات الموزعة على مواقع متعددة ومن الاحتفاظ بها.

تحليل شامل

أنشئ تقارير مفصّلة عن مواعيد مرضاك واكتشف الموقع والخدمة الأكثر طلبًا وعبء العمل الذي يحمله كل طبيب وغير ذلك الكثير من المعلومات. وحاول فهم هذه المعطيات جيدًا لتتمكن من اتخاذ القرارات الصائبة والتخلّص من التخمينات في عملك.

إدارة الفوترة

اعرض أسعارك في صفحة الحجز الخاصة بك. ويمكنك الاختيار ما بين فرض الرسوم مقابل جدولة المواعيد أو تحصيلها فيما بعد. وفي كلتا الحالتين، سنعمل على تتبّع دفعاتك وتحديث حالاتها.

تسجيل المرضى

ادعُ المرضى المنتظمين للاشتراك في بوابة على موقعك الإلكتروني. فهذا سيتيح لهم تحديث التفضيلات وعرض المواعيد المقبلة وجدولة المواعيد الجديدة أيضًا. وستكون كافة تفاصيلهم متاحة لك عبر الويب أو على تطبيقاتنا المخصصة للأجهزة المحمولة من Apple وAndroid على حد سواء.

ملاحظات سريرية

تعرّف على مرضاك حتى قبل التقائهم. أضف خيار كتابة الملاحظات إلى صفحة الحجز لديك ليتمكّن المرضى من شرح سبب زيارتهم لك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ملخص الموعد لتدوين أي ملاحظات تريد الرجوع إليها لاحقًا.

المسعف الأول لحل الجداول المتعارضة جرّب Zoho Bookings – ما من رسوم مسبقة أو حاجة إلى استخدام بطاقة الائتمان

Software that doesn't burn your wallet or your heart

Self-scheduling

We’ll give you a complete booking page that you can customize and embed on your website. Add your logo, messages, and custom prices so your patients can identify you and schedule appointments any time.

Reduced no-shows

Configure notifications for patients and visiting physicians so they know exactly when to show up. Studies show just a simple email can boost attendance rates by 35%. Remind via emails or text messages—a day, an hour, or a few minutes before the appointment.

Doctor appointment software that's as easy to set up as scheduling.

Multi-location support

Managing multiple clinics in various places? Add them all to your Zoho Bookings account; categorize services, physicians, and prices; and share (or embed) pages for each location. You can view and maintain patient details, schedules, payments, and more of clinics across locations.

Comprehensive analysis

Create thorough reports of your patient appointments and see which location gets more traffic, which service is most requested, the workload of your physicians, and much more. Know and understand the numbers so you can make well-informed decisions and remove any guesswork.

Billing management

Display your prices on your booking page. You can charge a fee for scheduling appointments or choose to collect them afterwards. Either way, we’ll keep track of your payments and update their statuses.

Patient registration

Let regular patients sign up for a portal on your website. They can update preferences, view upcoming appointments, and even schedule new ones. All of their details will be accessible to you both on the web and on our mobile apps for Apple and Android devices.

Clinical notes

Know your patients even before you meet them. Include a notes option on your booking page so patients can explain the reason for their visit. You can even use the appointment summary to note down any observations you want to refer to later.

The first aid to conflicting schedules Try Zoho Bookings—no upfront fees and no credit card necessary