فلنبدأ باستخدام Bigin معًا!

ندعو الشركاء والشركات التابعة التي ترغب في العمل معنا ونعرّف جمهورًا أوسع على Bigin. اكسب عمولات رائعة وفرصة الانضمام إلى شبكة شركاء Zoho العالمية التي تغيّر طريقة عمل الشركات.

كُن بائعًا ثانيًا شريكًاكُن شركة تابعة شريكة

لماذا يجب بيع Bigin؟

هناك حاجة غير مسبوقة للشركات الصغيرة والمتناهية الصغر للانتقال إلى العالم الرقمي، كما تلعب إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) دورًا مهمًا في رحلة التحول الرقمي. أدركت الشركات الصغيرة في كل أنحاء العالم أن إدارة معلومات العملاء على جداول البيانات وغيرها من الأدوات القديمة هي ببساطة عملية فوضوية وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً، وهي تحتاج إلى حلّ لا يتطلب الكثير الجهد من حيث التنفيذ ومنحنى التعلّم. يعتقد Bigin أن نظام الشركاء لدينا يمكن أن يساعدنا على تمكين الملايين من الشركات الصغيرة حول العالم باستخدام حلّ بسيط وفعال في الوقت نفسه يمكنها الاعتماد عليه دائمًا.

المتحدث لوسيون

الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها العمل معًا

تم تصنيف برنامج الشراكة من Bigin على نطاق واسع ضمن فئتين رئيسيتين. إن برنامج البائع الثاني الشريك هو برنامج خاص بالمستشارين في الأعمال الذين سيفهمون أعمال عميلهم ويطبّقون الحلّ من البداية، أما برنامج الشركات التابعة الشريكة هو برنامج خاص بكل شخص يرغب في إحالة العملاء المحتملين ذوي الجودة العالية إلينا حتى تتم معالجة ما تبقى من عملية البيع بواسطة فريق Zoho.

  • شريك البائع الثاني
  • الشركة التابعة الشريكة

كُن شريكًا لبائع ثانٍ

منذ إطلاق Bigin في مايو 2020، أصبح Bigin الخيار الشائع لإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) للشركات الصغيرة ورجال الأعمال الرائدين في كل أنحاء العالم للشروع في عمليات البيع المنظّمة وبناء علاقات دائمة مع العملاء. بصفتك شريك بائع ثانٍ معتمدًا، ستساعد العملاء الذين يتطلعون إلى البدء برحلة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) على استخدام برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) البسيط والسهل الاستخدام في أعمالهم. وستدعمهم طوال رحلة الاستخدام وستتلقى عمولات رائعة مقابل كل عملية بيع مؤهلة تقوم بها.

طريقة العمل

010203
01التسجيل

اشترك للحصول على برنامج الشركاء للبائع الثاني وزوّدنا بالتفاصيل الأساسية حول عملك وخبرتك.

02المراجعة

سيراجع فريق الشركاء الخاص بنا طلبك، وبعد تأكيد إيجابي، ستتم إضافتك إلى شبكة الشركاء الخاصة بنا.

03انضمّ إلينا

سنضمّك إلى مجتمع الشركاء الخاص بنا وسندرج معلوماتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني. احصل على الدعم ذي الأولوية عند الحاجة إلى ذلك وابدأ برحلتك معنا.

نوفّر لك مجتمعًا يعزز النمو الآن وفي المستقبل

عند الاشتراك كبائع ثانٍ شريك في Bigin، نوفّر لك أيضًا مجموعة من الفرص لكي تتطوّر ضمن نظام Zoho. يمكنك أن تصبح شريكًا معتمدًا في Zoho CRM وأن تزيد من أرباحك. ولا يتوقف الأمر عند هذا الحد، بل يمكنك أيضًا أن تتعاون معنا في أي من تطبيقاتنا الأخرى التي يزيد عددها عن الـ 45 في نظام Zohoوأن تصبح خبيرًا في Zoho بلمح البصر.

كُن شركة تابعة شريكة

يُعدّ هذا البرنامج مثاليًا للشركات والهيئات في المجال والنقابات المهنية ومالكي مواقع الويب والأشخاص المؤثرين الذين يهتمون بالترويج لـ Bigin لشبكتهم الأوسع والحصول على مكافآت مناسبة بمجرد أن تصبح الإحالة عميلاً يدفع المال.

إن الانضمام للبرنامج مجاني، ولا يوجد حد أدنى لمتطلبات البيع.

شهادات من مجتمع شركائنا

المتحدث دروفيشالمتحدث لوسيونالمتحدث فيكاس

إن Zoho هو سلاح ضروري يجب أن يحظى به جميع أصحاب الشركات لتحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء يدفعون المال ولزيادة ربحية أعمالهم. إن Zoho ليس مجرد موفّر آخر رائع للتطبيقات السحابية، فلقد كانت إدارة منتجاته وفِرق المبيعات والدعم استثنائية، ومن المؤكد أنه سيقوم بكل ما بوسعه لتقديم تجربة استثنائية للعملاء والشركاء.

حوّل Zoho أعمالنا بالكامل. نحن الذين في الأصل نعمل في استشارات Sage، لاحظنا كيف كانت شركة Zoho تبتكر منتجاتها وتطورها باستمرار، مما حقق تقدمًا في مجال إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM). عند عرض تطبيقات Zoho المختلفة للعملاء المتوقعين، لاحظنا مدى سهولة فهم القيمة التي كنا نقدّمها لهم، فالبرنامج يتألق بالفعل في العروض التوضيحية مع واجهة المستخدم الحديثة وسهولة الاستخدام، كما أن سعره غير المكلف نسبيًا يشكّل ميزة إضافية.

أحب دوري كمشجّعة لمجموعة منتجات Zoho. وتكمن الفكرة الأساسية في أن منتجات Zoho تسهّل علينا تصميم الأنظمة التي تساعد عملاءنا في تحقيق المزيد من المبيعات وتلبية الاحتياجات التشغيلية لمؤسساتهم بالكامل. بعد العمل في المجال لأكثر من 25 عامًا ودعم برامج أخرى لإدارة علاقات العملاء، كان من السهل اتخاذ القرار بأن تصبح الشركة شركة صغيرة متخصصة تدعم حصريًا تطبيقات Zoho، نظرًا إلى إعجابي الشديد بها، وبمدراء المنتجات، وفريق الدعم، وفلسفة الإدارة، وأخلاقياتها.

أرناب بانديوبادياي المدير التنفيذي، GoldenLion
جايمس كونفيرسالمؤسس، ZBrains
سوزان كلاركالمالكة، Cornerstone Solutions, Inc.‎
123
/ 3

الفرص كثيرة.
هل أنت جاهز للبدء باستخدام Bigin؟

ركُن بائعًا ثانيًا شريكًاكُن شركة تابعة شريكة

هل لديك اقتراح مثير للاهتمام؟ هل تبحث عن المزيد من الطرق للتعاون معنا؟

ما عليك سوى أن ترسل إلينا رسالة إلى hello@bigin.com مع اقتراحك، وسنحرص على التواصل معنا.

Let's Bigin together!

We invite partners and affiliates who are willing to work with us and spread the word about Bigin to a wider audience. Earn attractive commissions and the opportunity to join Zoho's global partner network that's changing the way businesses work.

Become a Reseller partnerBecome an affiliate partner

Why sell Bigin?

There is an unprecedented need for small and micro businesses to go digital, and CRM plays an important role in their digital transformation journey. Small businesses all over the globe have realized that managing customer information on spreadsheets and other legacy tools are simply time-consuming and messy. They need a solution that does not cost them much in terms of implementation and learning curve. Bigin believes our partner ecosystem can help us empower millions of small businesses around the world with a simple-yet-powerful solution that they can always count on.

lusion speaker

Ways we can work together

The Bigin partnership program is broadly classified into two major categories. The Reseller partner program is for business consultants who would understand their client’s business process, and implement the solution from scratch. The affiliate program is for anyone who wants to refer quality leads to us so that the rest of the sales process is handled by the Zoho team.

  • Reseller partner
  • Affiliate partner

Become a Reseller partner

Since its launch in May 2020, Bigin has grown to be the popular CRM choice for small businesses and entrepreneurs all over the world to get started with organized selling and building lasting customer relationships. As an authorized Reseller partner, you will help clients implement our simple, easy-to-use CRM software for their business. You will support them throughout their implementation journey and receive attractive commissions for every qualifying sale you make.

How it works

010203
01Register

Sign up for our Reseller partner program, and provide us with the basic details about your business and expertise.

02Review

Our Partner team will review your application, and after a positive confirmation, you will be added to our Partner network.

03Get onboard

We'll induct you into our Partner community and list your information on our website. Get priority support when needed and start your journey with us.

We're offering you a community for growth—now and in the future

When you sign up as a Bigin Reseller Partner, we also open up a range of opportunities for you to grow within the Zoho ecosystem. You can become a certified Zoho CRM partner and increase your revenue potential. It does not stop there—you can also partner with us on any of our other 45+ apps in the Zoho universe, and become a Zoho expert in no time.

Do you work on large-scale
CRM implementations?

We have an opportunity for you as well. Because of its lighter and easy-to-use nature, Bigin has become the ideal front-end CRM that can be connected with other full-fledged CRM systems in the market. Bigin can be the CRM system of choice for field sales reps, sales development representatives, and other users in customer-facing roles, who do not need a full-fledged CRM for their day-to-day operations. You can easily integrate Bigin with popular full-fledged CRM platforms such as Zoho CRM, Salesforce, and Dynamics, and provide a custom solution for organizations that want a mix of both easy-to-use and fully-functional CRM systems for different types of CRM users within their organization.

Become an affiliate partner

This program is a perfect fit for businesses, industry bodies, trade associations, website owners, and influencers who are interested in promoting Bigin to their wider network and earning suitable rewards once their referral becomes a paying customer.

The program is free to join, and there are no minimum sales requirements.

Testimonials from our partner community

dhruvesh speakerlusion speakervikas speaker

Zoho is a must-have weapon for every business owner to convert their leads into paying customers and grow their business profitably. Zoho is not just another cool cloud applications provider. Zoho Product Management, Sales and Support team have been exceptional. They will surely leave no stone unturned to deliver an exceptional customer and partner experience.

Zoho has transformed our business completely. Originally a Sage consultancy, we noticed how Zoho was constantly innovating and developing their products, really making progress in the CRM space. When demonstrating different Zoho apps to prospective clients, we saw how easy it was for them to understand the value we were presenting to them - the software really shines in demos with its modern UI and simplicity of use; their relatively inexpensive pricing is an added bonus.

I love being a cheerleader for the Zoho Suite of products. The bottom line is that Zoho makes it easy for us to design systems that assist our customers in making more sales and meeting the operational needs of their entire organization. After being in the business for over 25 years and supporting other CRMs, the decision to become a boutique firm that exclusively supports Zoho apps was easy, since I was so impressed with the apps, the product managers, the support team, the managements philosophy, and their ethics.

Arnab Bandyopadhyay CEO, GoldenLion
James ConverseFounder, ZBrains
Susan ClarkOwner, Cornerstone Solutions, Inc.
123
/ 3

Opportunities abound.
Are you ready to Bigin now?

Become a Reseller partnerBecome an affiliate partner

Got an interesting proposal? Looking for more ways to collaborate with us?

Simply drop us a note to hello@bigin.com with your proposal, and we'll make sure to get in touch.