retry-settings

What if all the retry attempts fail?

If all the retry attempts fail, the subscription will be automatically canceled or marked as Unpaid based on the settings. Difference between Unpaid and Canceled subscriptions.

Note: The customers will not be charged on a prorated basis for the services provided during the period of retry attempts.

Was this document helpful?
Yes
No
Thank you for your feedback!
Want a feature?
Suggest