Zoho Inventory

Help Docs

Subscription

After you sign up for Zoho Inventory, you can start using the product in your 14-day trial period. After your trial is over (or even during your trial), you can subscribe to any one of the paid plans to continue using Zoho Inventory. Plans can be selected on an Yearly or Monthly basis.

Available Plans

Zoho Inventory offers following subscription plans.

Zoho Inventory Pricing page

See the complete features comparison.


Know your current plan

You can find out the current plan you are in, in a couple of ways.


Subscribe to a plan

To subscribe to a plan:

  1. Go to Settings > Subscription.
  2. You will be redirected to the payments page, from where you can upgrade to a plan, change plans, update card details or cancel your subscription.
  3. Click the Upgrade button under a preferable plan.
  4. Choose your Payment Frequency and enter the number of add-ons want to purchase, if required.
  5. Review your order and click Confirm.
  6. Under Billing Address & Payment Details, enter your billing address and contact number, provide your credit card details such as card number, expiry date, CVV number and the card address as it appears on your credit card statement.
  7. Click the Make Payment button.

Change your plan

  1. Go to Settings, then Subscriptions.
  2. Under Manage Subscriptions menu in the right, click on the Change Plan option.

    Change plan
  3. Click Upgrade/Downgrade below the plan which you want to change to. You can also find the Free Plan option at the bottom of the page.

  4. In the following pop-up, click on Make Payment to confirm your order.

  5. Verify the payment amount and click Confirm.

Your card will be charged automatically and your Zoho Inventory organization will be moved to the selected plan.

Note: If your purchase was made offline, contact zohorenewals@zohocorp.com to change your subscription.


Cancel your subscription

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Go to Settings, then Subscriptions.
  2. Hover the cursor over your current subscription details and click on Upgrade/Downgrade Plan.

Cancel your subscription

This opens a window where you have the option to cancel your subscription right away, or wait till the end of the current billing cycle for the cancellation to take effect.

Note: Cancelling your subscription does not mean deleting your account. Your existing data will be retained and you can view them anytime. However, you’ll not be able to perform any functions in your organization thereafter.

If you change your mind, you can upgrade to one of the plans and continue using your account.


Update card and address details

To update your Credit Card details, follow these steps.


Payment History

Follow these steps to see every transaction you’ve made. This includes your plan upgrades, purchases and renewals.

Payment history

TOP