How do I delete a receipt?
To delete a receipt:
- Hover your mouse pointer over the receipt that you would like to delete.
- You will see the delete icon at the bottom right corner of the receipt.
- Click on the delete icon to delete your receipt.
To perform bulk delete:
- Click on the Receipts tab on the left side bar.
- Click on the checkbox present on the top right corner of each receipt.
- Do this for all the receipts that you would like to delete.
- Click on the delete icon.
- Only unsubmitted and rejected receipts can be deleted. Receipts that are submitted or approved cannot be deleted.
Note: Deleting a receipt is an one time action. You can’t undo the deletion. However, if you’ve deleted one of the receipts uploaded from one of the cloud accounts (evernote, dropbox, etc.), you can re-upload it back into the receipts section.