What happens to the expenses if I delete the expense report?

If an expense report which contains expenses are deleted, only the expense report is deleted and all the associated expenses will remain in the system.

Get a personalized demo from our experts

*
*
*
*
*
*

By clicking Submit, you agree to our Privacy Policy.