أنواع إساءة الاستخدام

لقد فرزنا أنواعًا متعددة من سوء الاستخدام إلى الفئات التالية:

البريد العشوائي والبرامج الضارة والتصيد الاحتيالي – يُمنع المستخدمون من استخدام Zoho Services لنقل "البريد غير الهام" أو "البريد العشوائي" أو "الرسائل المتسلسلة" أو "التصيد الاحتيالي" أو من التوزيع غير المطلوب لعدد كبير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يكمن مثال عن محاولة إجراء تصيد احتيالي في إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني تطلب منك الإفصاح عن رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لتسمح لك بالتأهل للحصول على مبلغ مالي.

الأمور التي تحث على أنشطة الكراهية أو العنف أو الأنشطة غير القانونية/العدائية– تُعتبر عمليات نقل أو نشر أي محتوى (i) غير المشروعة أو غير القانونية أو التي تحث على العنصرية أو التمييز أو الكراهية على أساس الإثنية، والتي (ii) تتسبب في تشويه سُمعة الآخرين أو تؤدي إلى انتهاكات أو مضايقات أو ملاحقات أو تهديدات أو خروقات لخصوصيتهم أو حقوقهم القانونية الأخرى أنشطة محظورة من قِبل Zoho.

المواد الجنسية الفاضحة– إنها المواد التي تحتوي على محتوى خاص بالبالغين. لا نسمح للمستخدمين بنشر المواد الجنسية الفاضحة أو نقلها باستخدام Zoho Services.

استغلال الأطفال– تمنع سياستنا أي محتوى خاص باستغلال الأطفال. وهذا يعني أننا سنغلق كل الحسابات الخاصة بأي مستخدم نكتشف أنه يشارك أي محتوى خاص باستغلال الأطفال أو ينشره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سنُبلغ عن المحتوى وصاحبه لسلطات إنفاذ القانون.

المعلومات الشخصية والسرية – لا نسمح باستخدام خدمات Zoho لنشر المعلومات الشخصية والسرية غير العامة الخاصة بالأشخاص من دون موافقتهم الصريحة. تتضمن الأمثلة عن المعلومات الشخصية والسرية الاسم الكامل ورقم الهاتف والعنوان ورقم التأمين الاجتماعي ورقم بطاقة الائتمان وتفاصيل الهوية الصادرة عن الحكومة ومعلومات البنك.

انتهاك حقوق النشر– يحدث انتهاك حقوق النشر عندما ينسخ أحد الأشخاص غير المصرّح لهم "أي عمل". إذا اكتشفت حدوث أي انتهاك لحقوق النشر المتعلقة بأعمالك من قِبل أي مستخدم لخدمات Zoho، فسنتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة المحددة هنا.

انتهاكات أخرى– يمكنك اختيار هذه الفئة في حال كنت تعتقد أن هناك انتهاك تريد الإبلاغ عنه وهو غير مُدرج في الفئات المحددة أعلاه. يُرجى الملاحظة أنه سيُطلب منك توفير وصف لهذه الانتهاكات لنتمكن من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

Types of Abuse

We have sorted various kinds of abuse into the following categories:

Spam, Malware and Phishing – Users are prohibited from using Zoho Services for the transmission of "junk mail", "spam", "chain letters", “phishing” or unsolicited mass distribution of email. An example of a phishing attempt is an email requesting you to reveal your credit card number to be eligible for a prize amount.

Promotes Hatred, Violence or Illegal/Offensive Activities– Transmission or publishing any content that (i) is unlawful, illegal, hateful, promotes racism or promotes discrimination or hatred based on ethnicity, and (ii) defames, abuses, harasses, stalks, threatens or otherwise violates privacy and other legal rights of others, are explicitly considered as prohibited activities by Zoho.

Sexually Explicit Material– Sexually explicit materials are those materials that contain adult or mature content. We do not authorize users to publish or transmit sexually explicit material using Zoho Services.

Child Exploitation– We have a zero tolerance policy towards content that exploits children. This means we will terminate the accounts of any user that we find sharing or publishing child abuse content. We will also report the content and its owner to law enforcement authorities.

Personal and Confidential Information – We do not allow use of Zoho services to publish personal and confidential information of persons that is not publicly accessible without their explicit consent. Examples of personal and confidential information are full name, phone number, address, social security number, credit card number, government issued identification card details and bank information.

Copyright infringement– Copyright infringement occurs when someone other than the copyright holder copies the “expression” of a work. If you discover that there has been copyright infringement by a Zoho user involving your work we will take necessary action as specified here.

Other Violations– If you believe that you have a violation to report, that does not fall within any of the categories mentioned above, you may choose this to report such violation. Please note that you will be required to provide a description of such violation for us to take an appropriate action.