Support Help

Close Tasks

You can either close a task from the Tasks List page or from a Task's Detail page to set the status of a task as completed.

To close a task, do the following:

  1. In the Tasks List page, hover your mouse pointer over a task to highlight the 'X' button next to it. Click the 'X' button to go to the Edit Task page and click Save. This action would close the task and sets its status to completed. 
  2. You can also click a task from the Tasks List page, and click Close Task from the right panel to close and set it's status as completed.

Top