Search

How to delete an User?

We have not provided the delete user option however you can inactivate the user so that they do not appear in the system. Please follow the below steps to achieve the same.
  1. Login as Admin
  2. Go to "Users"
  3. Go to the detailed profile page of the respective user
  4. Change the access status to Disabled
Disabled users will not be considered for subscription charges.
We will provide the delete user option till then please use this option.

Automate your Recruitment Process

Track Openings, Resumes, Candidates and Clients

Follow us on Twitter
Become a fan on Facebook