برنامج تخطيط للمشاريع

لماذا تحتاج إلى برنامج تخطيط مشروعات؟

صياغة خطة مشروع هو الإجراء الأول الذي ينبغي لك القيام به عندما يوكل إليك أي نوع من المشروعات. ومع ذلك، فغالبًا ما نتجاهل خطة المشروع من أجل مواصلة العمل والمضي قدمًا به، ونخفق في إدراك قيمة خطة المشروع في توفير الوقت والمال والموارد، وخلافه. فالتخطيط الشامل مطلوب لتقليل الكثير من انعدام اليقين الذي يحيط بتنفيذ المشروع.

قبل أن تتمكّن من بناء مشروع، تساعدك خطته في تحديد طبيعة المشروع بدقة، ونطاقه وطريقة تحقيق هذا عن طريق المشروع.

خطة مشروع

على سبيل المثال، قد يكون مشروعك أيًّا مما يلي:

للتخطيط لمثل هذه المشاريع، تحتاج إلى تحديد النواتج القابلة للتسليم الصحيحة، وتخصيص الموارد، وتتبع مدة نشاط ما وتقدير التكاليف. لتحقيق هذا، تحتاج إلى برنامج تخطيط مشاريع فعال يتميز بسهولة الاستخدام وذي سعر معقول، وهو الأهم. باستخدام Zoho Projects برنامجًا لتخطيط مشروعاتك، سوف يتوفر لك وقت أكبر لإنجاز مهام عمل حقيقية وسوف يتعين عليك قضاء وقت أقل في إدارتها.

الفوائد الأساسية التي تعود على الأعمال من برنامج تخطيط مشاريع

الميزات الرئيسية

تحديد خطوط البداية للمشروع

أداء المشروع بأكمله يقاس بالنسبة إلى نقاط بدء المشروع الثلاثة، وهي النطاق وجدول المواعيد والتكلفة. وهي تمثل الأساس للمشروع، وتُستخدم لتحديد ما إذا كان المشروع على المسار الصحيح أثناء التنفيذ أم لا. وتعمل كخطوط بداية للمشروع لضمان تنفيذه بطريقة سليمة.

من المهم لمدير المشروع أن ينظر إلى الصورة بوضوح وأن يوافق على المهام المطلوبة أثناء العمل والأفراد الذين سينفذونها في الفريق. ويجب أن يكون المدير على علم بالقرارات التي سيتخذها كل مساهم/عميل وكيف سيتم تحقيقها أثناء سير المشروع.

صياغة نطاق المشروع

هناك افتراض بأن بيان النطاق هو العنصر الأهم في خطة المشروع ويجب أن يشمل: احتياجات الشركة وأهدافها ونطاق المشروع والفوائد المترتبة على إنجازه. ويمكن التعامل مع النطاق باعتباره علاقة تعاقدية بين مدير مشروع والمساهم، وهي علاقة تعاقدية لا يمكن تغييرها إلا بموافقة المساهم.

جدولة خطوط بداية المشروع

بمجرد تأكيد نواتج المشروع القابلة للتسليم في بيان النطاق، يجب صياغتها في شكل بنية تقسيم عمل (WBS) تضم كل النواتج القابلة للتسليم. يشمل النطاق كل النواتج القابلة للتسليم والتي يتعين إنتاجها في المشروع؛ وبذلك يحدد كل العمل المقرر تنفيذه.

التواصل بخصوص خطة المشروع

إحدى السمات المهمة لخطة المشروع هي خطة الاتصالات. خطة الاتصالات يجب أن تذكر: من في المشروع يجب أن يتم إرسال التقارير إليه، وما معدلات إرسال التقارير، وكيف سيتم تصعيد المشاكل، ومن سيتولى حلها ومتى وأين سيتم تخزين معلومات المشروع، وبأي تنسيق، ومن سيتاح له حق الوصول إليها.

Menu

Project Planning Software

Why do you need a project planning software?

Creating a project plan is the first thing you should do when undertaking any kind of project. Often we ignore a project plan in favor of getting on with the work. We fail to realize the value of a project plan in saving time, money, resources etc. Thorough planning is needed to reduce much of the uncertainty surrounding the execution of the project.

Before you can build a project, the project plan helps you to decide what exactly the project is all about, what is the scope and how you can achieve this through your project.

A Project Plan

For example, your project may be any of the following :

To plan such projects you need to set proper deliverables, assign resources, track length of an activity and estimate cost. For this, you need to have an effective project planning software which is easy-to-use and above all affordable. With Zoho Projects as your project planning software, you will have more time to do real work and will have to spend less time managing it.

Key Business Benefits of a Project Planning Software

Key Features

Set Project Baselines

The performance of the entire project is measured against the project's three starting points i,e the scope, schedule and cost. These provide the stakes in the ground, and are used to determine whether or not the project is on track during execution. They act as the baselines for proper execution of the project.

It is important for the project manager to get clarity and consent on what work needs to be done and by whom in the team. The manager should be aware of the decisions each stakeholder / client will make and how it will be achieved during the course of a project.

Develop Project Scope

The scope statement is arguably the most important one in the project plan and should include: Business needs, objectives, scope and benefits of completing the project. It can be treated like a contract between the project manager and stakeholder, one that can only be changed with stakeholder's approval.

Schedule Project Baselines

Once the project deliverables are confirmed in the scope statement, they need to be developed into a work breakdown structure (WBS) of all the deliverables. The scope includes all the deliverables need to be produced on the project, and therefore identifies all the work to be done.

Communicate Project Plan

One important aspect of project plan is the communication plan. A communication plan must state: Who on the project wants which reports and how often, How issues will be escalated, who will solve it and when and Where project information will be stored, in what format and who can access it.