Project user who works for the project with access privileges like view milestones, add/edit tasks, upload files in a project, post a topic in forums. The project user can be of the following roles Admins, Manager, Employee.
Go to a Project. Here you can find the Users tab.
Click Users tab from the menu. This loads the Users View. Here you can find Projects and Client User icons in the top panel.
Click Add User icon displays the Add User form.
This provides access to the project along with the selected role (like Manager, Employee, Admin etc).
An invite mail is sent to the project user along with the login credentials.
View of Project Users :
This sends the message for the selected users. By default a copy of the message sent is delivered to you.
This updates the user profile with new user role.
To delete a project user :
If the Do you want to notify ? checkbox is selected. Then an autogenerated mail is sent to the user email address about he/she being removed from the project.