مشاركة ملفات من Dropbox وتبسيط العمل في Zoho

يمكنك الآن أن تتخلى عن البريد الإلكتروني المرهق وتَسعَد باستخدام Dropbox؛ فمع تكامل Dropbox مع Zoho Projects، أصبحت مشاركة ملفات المشاريع الصغيرة وحتى الكبيرة مع فريقك تتم في لمح البصر. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك، فإن فريقك بأكمله سيكون متواجدًا ومتابعًا لمجريات الأمور بنفس المستوى تمامًا.

تحويل أي مجلد إلى مساحة عمل

يمكنك تحويل أي مجلد من مجلداتك على Dropbox إلى مساحة عمل مشروع مشتركة في Zoho Projects لزملائك في الفريق حتى يمكن عرض الملفات وتحريرها وتحميلها. ويمكنك تحميل الملفات ومشاركتها على الفور مع جميع الأشخاص في مشاريعك في أي وقت.

مزامنة الملفات الفورية من Dropbox

لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن بشأن معرفة الملف الأحدث؛ فمع هذا التكامل، يمكنك مزامنة ملفاتك على الفور من Dropbox إلى Zoho Projects والعكس. وتأكّد أن ملفاتك ستبقى دومًا مُحدَّثة في Zoho Projects.

نقل الملفات إلى Zoho بلمح البصر

هل تعمل في مشروع مهم مع زملائك؟ يمكنك نقل الكثير من الملفات كما تريد من مجلد Dropbox لديك إلى منطقة مستندات Zoho Projects من أجل التواصل مع زملائك في الفريق ومشاركة الأفكار الهامة معهم بشكل سريع.

الوصول إلى الملفات من أي مكان

هل سئمت من البحث عن ملف مهم في بريدك الإلكتروني؟ هذا ما كان يحدث من قبل، حيث يوفر Zoho Projects الآن منطقة مركزية للحفاظ على أي نوع من الملفات الواردة من Dropbox لديك مُحدّثًا وسليمًا كما هو أينما كنت وفي أي وقت.

Menu

Share files from Dropbox & Simplify Work in Zoho

Ever tried to send a large file over an email, only to see it hanging? Now say Good-bye to clunky email and hello to Dropbox. With the Zoho Projects Dropbox integration, sharing small to large project files with your team has become super easy making it perfect for team projects. No matter where you are it keeps you on the same page as rest of your team.

Turn any Folder into Workspace

Turn any of your folder on Dropbox into a shared project workspace in Zoho Projects for your teammates to view, edit and upload files. Now stay carefree by instantly uploading and sharing files in Zoho Projects 24/7.

Instant File Sync from Dropbox

Worrying about which file is the latest is now a thing of the past. With this integration, sync your files instantly from Dropbox into Zoho Projects and vice versa. Rest assured your files always remain up-to-date in Zoho Projects.

Bring Files into Zoho in a Snap

Working on an important project with your co-workers? Bring as many files as you need from your Dropbox folder into Zoho Projects documents area to quickly communicate and share crucial ideas with your teammates.

Access Files from Anywhere

Tired searching an important file from your email? That's yesterday. Zoho Projects provides a centralized area where any type of files from your Dropbox are kept up-to-date and intact no matter where you are and what time it is.

All Features