سياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي

تنطبق هذه السياسة على جميع خدمات Zoho Services التي يمكن استخدامها لنقل البريد غير المهم أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التجارية ("الخدمات المغطاة").

توافق على سياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي من Zoho كشرط سابق لاستخدام الخدمات المغطاة. لا يجوز استخدام الخدمات المغطاة إلا لإرسال رسائل البريد أو الرسائل إلى الأشخاص الذين منحوك إذنًا صريحًا بإرسال رسائل البريد أو الرسائل بشأن موضوع هذا البريد أو الرسالة، مثل التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني المستند إلى إذن. نحن جديون تمامًا بشأن سياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي. ففي حال اكتشفنا أنّك ترسل رسائل بريد إلكتروني أو رسائل إلى أشخاص من دون إذنهم، نحتفظ بحقنا في إنهاء حساب المستخدم الخاص بك.

تاريخ آخر تحديث: 4 سبتمبر 2009

نقصد بكلمة "إذن" إذنًا صريحًا وقابلاً للإثبات تم منحه لك. ويجوز أن يكون الإذن بإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تجارية من خلال:

  •   إرسال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني كجزء من تنزيل أي شيء من موقعك الإلكتروني أو طلب منتج أو خدمة منك.
  •   الاشتراك في رسالة إخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني من خلال تعبئة نموذج على موقعك الإلكتروني.
  •   قيام أحدهم بتزويدك بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني كجزء من المشاركة في أي مسابقة أو حدث أو استطلاع أجريته وقمت بإبلاغه بأنّك سترسل إليه رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية.
  •   أي حالة قام فيها شخص يكمل نموذجًا بوضع علامة على خانة اختيار المشاركة تشير إلى استعداده لتتواصل معه من خلال البريد الإلكتروني، شريطة أن تكون خانة الاختيار غير محددة بشكل افتراضي وقمت بإبلاغ هذا الشخص بأنّ طبيعة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تجارية.
  •   أي بطاقة أعمال يعطيها شخص عبّر عن استعداده لتلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني ذات طبيعة تجارية. وسيتم التسليم بأنّ الشخص مستعد لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذات الطبيعة التجارية عند وضع بطاقة أعمال في جناحك في معرض تجاري.

تقول القاعدة العامة "لا تستخدم الخدمات المغطاة لإرسال رسائل البريد أو الرسائل إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي لا تملك لها إذنًا صريحًا بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بشأن موضوع البريد الإلكتروني". ونصرّ على التقيّد بنسبة ‎100% بالقاعدة أعلاه.

حين نقول ‎100%، لا نشمل الحالات التي يضع فيها متلقي بريد إلكتروني علامة كبريد عشوائي على البريد على الرغم من امتلاكك إذنًا صريحًا قابلًا للإثبات بإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ذلك. ويجب التذكر أنّ الإذن بمجرد منحه يعد مُلغًى إذا اختار متلقي البريد رفض تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني منك.

وبشكل خاص، ستتقيّد بشكل صارم بالقواعد الآتية التي توضّح القاعدة العامة المذكورة أعلاه:

  •   يجب أن تمتلك إذنًا صريحًا للاتصال بالمتلقي حول موضوع بريدك الإلكتروني. وستحتفظ بإثبات كافٍ لحقيقة تلقيك إذنًا من جميع متلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ترسلها من خلال الخدمات المغطاة.
  •   لن تستورد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو ترسلها إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي اشتريتها أو أقرضتها أو أجّرتها أو حصلت عليها من جهة خارجية بأي طريقة، بغض النظر عن أي ادعاء بشأن الجودة أو الإذن، في أثناء استخدام الخدمات المغطاة. كما ستمتنع عن الاستيراد إلى حساب الخدمات المغطاة الخاص بك أو إرسال رسائل البريد إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي جمعتها من مواقع إلكترونية أخرى.
  •   ستتأكد من صحة معلومات التوجيه والعنوان ودقتها بما في ذلك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الحقلين "من" و"إلى" واسم المجال الأصلي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني.
  •   لن تستخدم سطور الموضوع التي تضلل المتلقي بشأن محتويات الرسالة أو موضوعها.
  •   توفر خيار إلغاء الاشتراك بنقرة واحدة في جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتمتنع عن إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى الأشخاص الذين انسحبوا من قائمتك البريدية أو ألغوا اشتراكهم بها. ويجب قبول طلب الانسحاب من القائمة البريدية خلال 10 أيام من تاريخ الطلب.
  •   تضمين عنوانك البريدي الفعلي الصالح في جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة من خلال الخدمات المغطاة.
  •   تضمّن إشعار مهم في جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية يفيد أن الرسالة هي إعلان أو التماس وأن المتلقي يمكن أن يختار الانسحاب من تلقي المزيد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التجارية منك.

يمكننا، في أي وقت، أن نطلب منك إثبات أنّك تملك إذنًا صريحًا بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي استوردتها إلى خدماتك المغطاة بغض النظر عما إذا أرسلت رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني تلك أم لا.

يشير استخدامك للخدمات المغطاة إلى قبولك غير المشروط بسياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي هذه.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات عن سياسة مكافحة البريد العشوائي الخاصة بنا، أو إذا أردت الإبلاغ عن نشاط إرسال بريد عشوائي من قبل أحد عملائنا، فيُرجى الاتصال بقسم إساءة الاستخدام لدينا على:

العنوان البريدي

ZOHO Corporation
4141 Hacienda Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588, USA

الهاتف

‎+1 408 916 9876

الفاكس

‎+1 925 924 9600

البريد الإلكتروني

abuse@zoho.com / abuse@zohocorp.com

Menu
Close

Anti Spam Policy

This policy is applicable to all Zoho Services that may be used for transmitting bulk emails or commercial emails (“Covered Services”).

You agree to Zoho Anti-Spam Policy as a precondition to use of Covered Services. Covered Services may be used only for sending mails or messages to persons from whom you have an express permission to send mails or messages on the subject of such mail or message, such as permission-based email marketing. We are very serious about our Anti-Spam Policy. If we discover that you are sending emails or messages to people without their permission, we reserve the right to terminate your user account.

By “permission” we mean express and provable permission granted to you. A permission to send commercial emails may be through:

  • Submission of email address as part of downloading anything from your website or ordering a product or service from you.
  • Subscription to an email newsletter by filling a form on your website.
  • Someone has provided you with the email address as part of participation in any contest, event or survey conducted by you and you have informed him/her that you would be sending them marketing emails.
  • Any instance where a person completing a form has checked an opt-in checkbox indicating their willingness to be contacted by you through email, provided the checkbox is unchecked by default and you have informed such person that the nature of the emails will be commercial.
  • Any business card given by a person who has expressed his/her willingness to receive emails of a commercial nature. Willingness to receive emails of a commercial nature will be presumed where the business card was dropped in your booth at a tradeshow.

The rule of thumb is “Do not use Covered Services to send mails or messages to email addresses to which you do not have express permission to send emails on the subject of the email.” We insist on 100% compliance with the above rule.

When we say 100%, we do not include those instances where the recipient of an email has marked it as Spam although you have an express provable permission to send emails to that email address. It should be borne in mind that a permission once granted is deemed to have been revoked if the recipient of a mail has opted out of receiving emails from you.

In particular, you shall strictly comply with the following rules, which clarify the Rule of Thumb mentioned above:

  • You should have explicit permission to contact the recipient on the subject of your email. You shall maintain sufficient proof of the fact that you have received permission from all recipients of emails sent by you through Covered Services.
  • You shall not import or send emails to email addresses that you have bought, loaned, rented or in any way acquired from a third party, irrespective of any claim about quality or permission, while using Covered Services. You shall also refrain from importing into your Covered Services account or sending mails to email addresses you have collected from other websites.
  • You shall ensure that the routing and header information including your emails “From” and “To,” the originating domain name and email address are true and accurate.
  • You shall not use subject lines that mislead the recipient about the contents or subject matter of the message.
  • You shall provide a one-click unsubscribe option in all emails and refrain from sending emails to persons who have opted out or un-subscribed from your mailing list. The request to opt-out from the mailing list should be honored within 10 days from the date of request.
  • You shall include your valid physical postal address in all emails sent through Covered Services.
  • You shall include a conspicuous notice in all marketing emails that the message is an advertisement or solicitation and that the recipient can opt out of receiving more commercial emails from you.

We may, at any time, require you to prove that you have express permission to send emails to email addresses you have imported to your Covered Services irrespective of whether you have sent marketing emails to such email addresses.

Your use of Covered Services signifies your unconditional acceptance of this Anti-Spam Policy.

If you have any questions about our Anti-Spam Policy, or if you want to report spamming activity by one of our customers, please contact our abuse department at:

Postal Address
ZOHO Corporation
4141 Hacienda Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588, USA

Telephone
+1 408 916 9876

Fax
+1 925 924 9600

Email

4th September 2009

*