Help Documentation

Unsubscribe from shared Workspace

Unsubscribe shared workspace

Steps

  1. Select the shared workspace
  2. Click on 'Unsubscribe' option from the toolbar (OR) Right click and select 'Unsubscribe' option from the displayed menu
  3. A pop-up screen appears, click on "Ok" to unsubscribe from shared workspace.

Top