You can view who has access to your workpsace, change workspace access permissions and remove users from a workspace.
To manage your workspace:
- Select a workspace.
- Right-click on the workspace and click Edit Workspace option from the drop-down list.
- An Edit Workspace pop-up will appear.
- Here you can view the users you shared the your workspace with.
- You can change individual level permissions(Viewer/Collaborator/Moderator) of the workspace users by clicking on the drop-down arrow under Role.
- You can remove a user from the workspace by clicking on the X icon.