Collaborators can delete a file from their shared workspace by following these steps:
- Select the check box next to the file or files in the workspace folder.
- Right click and from the drop down menu click on the Delete option.
- A confirmation message will appear.
- Click on Ok and the file/files will get deleted from your shared workspace