Help Documentation

Cancel Sharing

Add tag to documents

To cancel the access rights of a user to view a shared document.

  1. Click on Personal folders and select a document
  2. Click on the Actions drop down arrow located on the toolbar and select properties from the drop down list.
  3. In the pop-up box, click Share details tab.
  4. Move your mouse over the users and select the 'Cancel Sharing' symbol.
  5. A pop up box will open to confirm Cancel Sharing
  6. Click Ok. User will no longer have access to the document.

Top