Deleting a form will delete all the data corresponding to that form and it cannot be recovered. If a form is related to other forms, Zoho creator will display a message with the details about the related forms. The form cannot be deleted unless the relationship is removed.
Steps to delete a Form
- Select the Form from the Forms Tab.
- Select More Actions -> Delete this form, to delete a form that is currently displayed. Zoho Creator displays a confirmation message before actually deleting the form.
- Click OK to delete the form or Cancel to return back to the form without deleting.