Integration mit SurveyMonkey.

Verbreiten Sie Ihre Umfragen besser, und kennen Sie Ihren Kundenstamm genau. Mit SurveyMonkey können Sie alle Arten von webbasierten Umfragen erstellen, z. B. Kundenzufriedenheits-, Produktfeedback-, Marktforschungsumfragen usw. Mit der Integration von Zoho Campaigns-SurveyMonkey können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Umfragen sehr einfach an eine große Kundengruppe senden.

Ihre Umfragen in Zoho Campaigns.

Alle Umfragen, die Sie in Ihrem SurveyMonkey-Konto erstellt haben, sind auch in Ihrem Konto bei Zoho Campaigns verfügbar. Mit der Kampagne zur E-Mail-Umfrage zu beginnen, fällt so ganz leicht.
SurveyMonkey Integration

Vorlagen für Ihre Umfragekampagnen.

Diese Vorlagen wurden speziell für Ihre SurveyMonkey-Kampagnen entwickelt. Sie müssen lediglich an den E-Mail-Inhalten arbeiten. Zoho Campaigns leitet Ihre Teilnehmer automatisch zur richtigen Umfrage weiter. Es gibt auch verschiedene intelligente Vorlagen. Diese sind für mobile Geräte optimierte Vorlagen, mit denen Sie die mobile Zielgruppe ansprechen können.

Ein Geschäftsszenario: Kundenfeedback einholen.

Sie sind ein Marketingexperte. Ihr Fokus bleibt konstant: Sie kennen Ihre Kunden und verstehen deren Produktanforderungen. Da Ihre Marketingausgaben auch E-Mail-Marketingprogramme umfassen, möchten Sie diese selbstverständlich bestmöglich nutzen, um Ihr Zielsegment zu verstehen. Sie möchten herausfinden, was Ihre Kunden über das Produkt denken und was sie davon halten. Auf der Grundlage dieses Feedbacks wird Ihr Team konstruktive Änderungen am Produkt vornehmen.

Sie entwerfen eine Fragebogen in SurveyMonkey. Sie möchten die Umfrage mithilfe von Zoho Campaigns als E-Mail-Umfragekampagne an alle Ihre Kunden senden. Sie haben Kundendaten aus Zoho CRM als Mailingliste in Ihrem Konto bei Zoho Campaigns abgerufen.

Mit der Integration von Zoho Campaigns-SurveyMonkey können Sie eine E-Mail-Kampagne für eine Umfrage erstellen, um diese ohne viel Mühe an Ihre Kunden zu verschicken. Sobald die Umfrage gesendet wurde, können Sie ihre Leistung auch mit Umfrageberichten überwachen.

Integration with SurveyMonkey

Do a better job distributing your surveys and understand your customer base well.

SurveyMonkey lets you create all types of web-based surveys like customer satisfaction, product feedback, market research surveys and so on. With the Zoho Campaigns - SurveyMonkey Integration, you can send out your email surveys to a large customer group very easily.

Your surveys inside Zoho Campaigns

All surveys that you have created in your SurveyMonkey account are available in your Zoho Campaigns account. It becomes easy to get started with your email survey campaign.

Templates made for your survey campaigns

These templates are specially designed for your SurveyMonkey campaigns. All you need to do is to work on the email content. Zoho Campaigns will automatically route your subscribers to the right survey. There are a number of smart templates too. These are mobile-friendly templates that let you target the mobile audience.

Monitor the performance of your surveys

Track survey performances in real-time inside your Zoho Campaigns account. Survey Reports tell you the status of your responses so that you can take the right decisions based on them.

A Business Scenario: Get Customer Feedback

You are a Marketer. Your focus remains constant - knowing your customers and understanding their product needs. Your marketing spend includes email marketing programs too, and so you would like to make the best use of it to understand your target segment. You want to find out what your customers think about the product and how they feel about it. Based on this feedback, your team will make constructive changes to the product.

You design a questionnaire in SurveyMonkey. You want to use Zoho Campaigns to send out this survey as an email survey campaign to all your customers. You have pulled customer data from Zoho CRM as a mailing list in your Zoho Campaigns account.

With the Zoho Campaigns-SurveyMonkey Integration, you can create a survey email campaign to distribute this survey to your customers very easily. Once the survey is sent out, you can also monitor its performance with Survey Reports.

Integrations Integration with SurveyMonkey